

Solo Music Competition at CUTM Paralakhemundi $Date-22_{\text{nd}}\ \ Nov,\ 2017$

This programme was conducted on 22_{st} November, 2017. With a total number of Participants – 420 and the venue was in New Auditorium. This event was inaugurated by our respected registrar madam Dr. Anita Patra. "Music can be medicine to many pain just be sure what cure you are finding". Solo music competition was really competitive and aggressive where the competition had really tight gap between skills. Many struggled even for selection yet many succeeded with flying colors. Evaluation was very tough for the judges. This competition was evaluated by Dr. SusantKumar Patnaik, Dean Student Affairs and the meet was coordinated by Prof. Sambeet Patro, Chief Convener of Sports. Lastly, the program concluded with a vote of thanks by the Prof. Sambeet Patro, Chief Convener of Sports.

Fig: Badminton competition





Participants list

AISHWARYA ACHARY	140801AGR082
Anil Kumar Mohanty	140801AGR039
Antara Ash Chaudhury	140801AGR004
APARNA PANDA	140801AGR020
ASHISH KUMAR PRADHAN	140801AGR022
ASISH KUMAR SENAPATY	140801AGR012
ASISH NAYAK	140801AGR009
Aswini Kumar Mishra	140801AGR030
AYUSHMAN ABINASH KUMAR	140801AGR058
B.SNIGDHA SREE WEENA	140801AGR032
BALARAM MAHAPATRA	140801AGR026
BASANTA KUMAR KHURA	140801AGR056
BHABANI BEHERA	140801AGR076
BHAGYA SHREE MALLICK	140801AGR061
Bikun Nayak	140801AGR057

BIRUPAKHYA SAHU	140801AGR052
BISWAJIT PANDA	140801AGR029
BISWARANJAN SEND	140801AGR006
CHINMAYEE MUDULI	140801AGR059
CHINTALAPATI VINAY VARMA	140801AGR071
CHINTHA LOVA KRISHNA GOWTHAM	140801AGR023
CHIRAG SAMAL	140801AGR038
D BALA SUBRAMANYA SANDILYA	140801AGR018
DIGDARSHAN KUMAR	140801AGR005
DIKSHYA NAYAK	140801AGR067
DIPTI RANJAN MOHARATHA	140801AGR066
Elina Nayak	140801AGR041
Elraj Himalay	140801AGR013
G N SMRUTI REKHA	140801AGR002
HARAPRIYA SOURA	140801AGR049
Harisankar Khara	140801AGR017
HEMANTA ROUT	140801AGR083
JAGADISH GADABA	140801AGR048
Jeeban Jyoti Kar	140801AGR051
JHARANA GOND	140801AGR043
Jiban Jyoti Barik	140801AGR045
Jyoti Prakas Dash	140801AGR014
K. MAHENDRA DHARMA CHAKRA	140801AGR003

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)