

Badminton tournament (Boys) at CUTM Paralakhemundi

Date – 25th Nov, 2017

"Many believe sports are just for better being and staying healthy but actually sports is all about your love towards physical game which you like "This tournament helped many students realize that being good in game doesn't mean you are best and they hit the reality which motivated many as well as demotivated many still this was one of the best sportsevents to welcome freshers. This event was inaugurated by Prof. Sambeet Patro, Chief Convener of Sports. lastly event was evaluated by Dr. Susant Kumar Patnaik, Dean Student Affairs and Prof. Sambeet Patro, Chief Convener of Sports.

Fig: Badminton Tournament







Participant list:

	1
SAGARIKA MISHRA	140801AGR027
SANDHYARANI NAYAK	140801AGR055
SANGEETA BHUYAN	140801AGR074
SANTANU KUMAR GOUDA	140801AGR028
Satyabrata Pani	140801AGR040
SHILPA SHALINI MOHANTY	140801AGR081
Sibadutta Bisoi	140801AGR054
SMRUTIJIT SATAPATHY	140801AGR034
SOUMAYATA GHANTA	140801AGR033
Soumya Ranjan Sahoo	140801AGR015
SOURAV RANJAN PRADHAN	140801AGR072
SRIKANTA SAHU	140801AGR036
SUBHAM MANDAL	140801AGR046
SUNKARI MITHUN CHAKRAVARTHY	140801AGR073
SURYAKANTA DAS	140801AGR037
SWAGATIKA PANIGRAHI	140801AGR062
Tikun Kumar Pradhan	140801AGR077
TRUPTIMAYEE KALTA	140801AGR085
TUSHAR PATRA	140801AGR075
VANAPALA SATISH	140801AGR001
VIVEK VISHAL GIRI	140801AGR008

COORDINATE

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)