

## Parade competition Republic day Paralakhemundi

## Date: 26<sup>th</sup> January 2018

The whole nation celebrated 69<sup>th</sup> republic day to celebrate the unity and the constituion of India. On this ocassion the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organised Republic Day ceremony in Sports ground of the campus. The ceremony was graced by the presence of Hon'ble Vice- Chancellor Dr. Supriya Pattnaik, Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra, Dean students affairs, Dr. Susanta Kumar Pattnaik. The programme was initiated by the flag hoisting by Hon'ble Vice-chancellor, followed by dance, singing and enactment on various freedom fighters and pother patriotic performances. The chief guest gave a enlightening speech on this ocassion. A short fim on the republic day was also screened in the auditorium. Lastly the ceremony ended with the vote of thanks by Dean students affairs, Dr. Susanta Kumar Pattnaik.







Participants list:

NOKALA VENKATESH	171304120103
NARESH BEHERA	171304120104
YUVARAJ MUGULI	171304120105
BURLE VAISHNAVI	171304120106
BAPUJI MANDANGI	171304120108
NILAMADHAB PRADHAN	171304120109
SUBHAM RAUTO	171304120110
SAILADA PRIYANKA	171304120111
LOLLA ANUSHA	171304120113
LUKALAPU RAVI SANKAR	170805170001
DOKKARA PREM KUMAR	170805170002
SATTARU SAI SOWMITH BHARDWAJ	170805170003



TIPPANAGIRI MADHURI DEVI	170805170004
BUNAL SIVARAMA RAJU	170805170005
ERY SANDEEP KUMAR	170805170006
DIBBAGANDLA PRASANNA KUMAR	170805170007
K. VAMSHI KRISHNA	170805170009
AJJALA LAXMI PRASANNA	170805170010
MANDIPALLI UMAMAHESWAR REDDY	170805170011

## Coordinator

10

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)