

Painting Competition on Annual Day Paralakhemundi campus

16th March, 2018

On the occasion of Annual Day, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organized Painting Competition at Paralakhemundi campus on 16th March, 2018. This competition kept the students engaged. It was organized to explore and encourage creativity in students and offer them a platform to showcase their skills. It inspired them to think and to work creatively in order to promote artistic excellence. The creativity & innovative ideas to resolve the particular social issue like violence against women were artistically presented through and captured in paintings. Many students participated in this event and show their innovative ideas. Audience including both teachers and students came to encourage the participants. CSR felicitated the tournament. The Sports director thanked and expressed his gratitude to the Registrar and all the audience for his presence and congratulated the students for their excellent performance.





centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants List:

140101CSR012
140101CSR008
140101CSR032
140101csr046
140101CSR020
140101CSR013
140101csr044
140101CSR018
140101CSR033
140101CSR023
140101CSR014
140101CSR027
140101csr043
140101CSR006



SHIV PRASAD RANJAN	140101CSR029
SRINIVASH DAS	140101csr042
SWARAJ PRITAM PADHY	140101CSR010
YASODA KUMARI	140101CSR045
A. GOUTHAM KUMAR	140101CSR009
APARNA PRIYADARSINI KHADANGA	140101CSR034
ASUTOSH PANDA	140101CSR017
CHINNAMNAIDU MUDILA	150101150009
ESHWAR RAO SAMPATHI RAO	150101150010
CHANDAN KUMAR MAHARANA	150101150011
GOVIND DILEEP RAJU KILLANA	150101150012
ANISH KUMAR SINGH	150101150013
MANASWINI PRADHAN	150101150014
SUBHAM DASH	150101150015
BASUDEV PADHY	150101150016
MANI SHANKAR PATNALA	150101150017
GYANESWAR RAO SIRAPUREDDY	150101150018
AKSHAYA KUMAR BEHERA	150101150019
JAGANNATH REDDY	150101150020
MONALISA PRADHAN	170101120024
SAASWAT PANIGRAHI	170101120025
KOTTURU SAI	170101120026
ROUTHU DIVYA	170101120028
POREDDI PRIYANKA	170101120029
METTA DEVENDRA PRASAD	170101120030
ALIBILLI MAHESH	170101120032
AYUSHI MISHRA	170101120034
DEVARACHETTY SRIYA	170101120035
POTNURU MANIKANTA	170101120036
KILLAMSETTY PRAVEENA	170101120038
TULUGU RAHUL	170101120039
DARAPU ABHISHEK	170101120040
HRUDANAND NIAL	170101120041
DAYA SHANKAR ROUT	170101120043
VYSYA RAJU SAI SIRISHA	170101120044
ROUTH KARTHIK	170101120045
AMOSH KHURA	170101120046
ROSHAN KAJUR	170101120047
MAJJI REENA	170101120048



B.NAGA SATISH KUMAR REDDY	170101120049
MALAYA PANDA	160101150001
ASHUTOSH PADHI	160101150002
SURAJ KUMAR PATRO	160101150003
RUTURAJ PRADHAN	160101150004
SUBHAM KUMAR APPAT	160101150006
AKRAM ANSARI	160101150007
SHRABANA KUMAR BISWAL	160101150008
AVURU VENKATA RAMANA	160101130032
VOONNA SWAMI BABU	160101130033
RACHITA PANDA	160101130034
YALLA KIRAN KUMAR	160101130035
DEBABRAT SAHU	160101130036

Coordinator

< ~ Snjs he 0

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)