

Treasure Hunt Competition on Annual Day Paralakhemundi campus

17th March, 2018

On the occasion of Annual Day, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organized Treasure Hunt Competition followed by One Act Play, Debate, Group Discussion and painting competition at Paralakhemundi campus on 17th March, 2018. Treasure hunt, the idea of hunting for hidden treasures has always been exciting and adventurous. In treasure hunt, participants work in small teams to find the treasure with the help of given clues. The team who decodes the clue and finds the treasure first will win the game. Large number of Students participated in this competition.

There will be total of 3 rounds:

- Around 1/4th of the total number of teams participating in the first round, who are able to decode the clue first and find the correct answer will be the winners of the 1st round and will go to the second round.
- Around 1/2 of the total number of teams competing in the second round, who are able to decode the clue first and find the correct answer will be the winners of the 2nd round and will go to the 3rd round.
- The 3rd round will be the final round and will decide the winning team.
- The difficulty level of the clues will increase with each round.
- There will be one winning team and one runner up

At the end, CSR thanked and expressed his gratitude to all the audience for his presence and congratulated the students for their excellent performance





Participants List:

SANJAY KUMAR	130101EER015
V.SRIKANT RAO	140101EEL012
LAXMI KANT SUNA	130101CER025
MADHUSMITA MOHARANA	130101CER006
MAJJI MOHAN RAO	130101CER016
MRINMAYA SARKAR	130101CER042
NANDINI KISKU(TC TAKEN)	130101CER015
NITYANANDA GAMANGA	130101CER056
PADDA KARTHEEK	130101CER058
PALLAVEE BHARTI	130101CER009
PASPUREDDY SATYANARAYAN RAO	130101CER027
PATIWADA REVATI	130101CER030
PRABHAT KUMAR	130101CER017
PRITAM ORAM	130101CER041
RAJESH BISWAS	130101CER020
ABHIJIT BAIRAGI	140101CER050
ABHISEKH ARYAN	140101CER019
Abhisekh Panda	140101CER032
ADITYA KUMAR KARJEE	140101CER031
ADITYA PRASAD PADHY	140101CER005
SANDEEP KUMAR PRADHAN	15010111001
KAILASH KARJEE	150101110002
ADARSH MAJHI	150101110003
RAMESH RANJAN	150101110004

Coordinator

5 Sijahiert

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)