

Guess me Competition on Annual day, Paralakhemundi Date: 17th March 2018

The Parlakhemundi campus held a Guess me competition on March 26, 2019. The competition was assessed by honourable vice chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik and registrar Prof. Anita Patra. This event included a number of activities where students had to identify famous politicians, national flags, and revolutionary warriors. Numerous students actively engaged in this event, and those who took part were urged to adhere to the time limit and restrictions. At the conclusion of the ceremony, the dignitaries gave the winners trophies and certificates. Certificates were given to the attendees. The event was a huge success. Before the programme ended, Dr. Atanu Deb, the CSR Coordinator, gave a thank-you address.



Fig: Guess me Competition on Annual day





## Guess me Competition on Annual day, Paralakhemundi

Date: 17th March 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

## Participants list

TAPAS KAR	140101CSR012
ASHISH PATTNAYAK	140101CSR008
ATUMANDA ASHAKU	140101CSR032
B.SHANKAR	140101csr046
Dwitikrushna Gouda	140101CSR020
KIRAN BALA DORA	140101CSR013
M.RAJESWARI	140101csr044
MIMANSA GANTAYAT	140101CSR018
PRADIP MISTRY	140101CSR033
PRAGYAN SHREE DASH	140101CSR023
RAMESWARA PADHY	140101CSR014
SAHANAWAZALI SAYYAD	140101CSR027
SANDIPANA DAS	140101csr043
SAURAV PATTNAIK	140101CSR006
SHIV PRASAD RANJAN	140101CSR029



SRINIVASH DAS	140101csr042
SWARAJ PRITAM PADHY	140101CSR010
YASODA KUMARI	140101CSR045
A. GOUTHAM KUMAR	140101CSR009
APARNA PRIYADARSINI KHADANGA	140101CSR034
ASUTOSH PANDA	140101CSR017
CHINNAMNAIDU MUDILA	150101150009
ESHWAR RAO SAMPATHI RAO	150101150010
CHANDAN KUMAR MAHARANA	150101150011
GOVIND DILEEP RAJU KILLANA	150101150012
ANISH KUMAR SINGH	150101150013
MANASWINI PRADHAN	150101150014
SUBHAM DASH	150101150015
BASUDEV PADHY	150101150016
MANI SHANKAR PATNALA	150101150017
GYANESWAR RAO SIRAPUREDDY	150101150018
AKSHAYA KUMAR BEHERA	150101150019
JAGANNATH REDDY	150101150020
MONALISA PRADHAN	170101120024
SAASWAT PANIGRAHI	170101120025

Coordinator

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)