

Street Play Competition on Annual Day Paralakhemundi campus 18th March, 2018

On the occasion of Annual Day, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi organized Street Play Competition at Paralakhemundi campus on 18th March, 2018. The main objective of street theater is to create awareness among the general public about the problems that are plaguing society. The topics or the themes of an independent street play have always been on bringing positive changes in the society. Many Students participated in this competition. They play were judged by Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. Anita Patra and Dean of Student Affairs. They encouraged the participant with their motivational words. They congratulated the winner and appreciate them for their efforts.







Street Play Competition on Annual Day Paralakhemundi

Date: 18th March, 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants List:

SWARAJ PANDA	160101130013
ARCHANA BHUSHAN	150101120010
VISHAL PRASAD	150101120011
AKANKSHYA PATRO	150101120012
CHADUVULA PRASANTH	150101120013
LOLLA MANASA	150101120015
ANKITA NAYAK	150101120016
SAMEER MAHAPATRO	150101120017
ASHIRWAD SATAPATHI	150101120018
BIDIYALA MOUNIKA	150101120019
N. TIRUMALA RAO	150101120020
ANIL KUMAR BODA	150101120021
DEBASISH MOHANTY	150101120022
BURAGAPU SUDHEER	150101120023
BHARGAVI PATNAIK	150101120024
SHAMBHAVI KUMARI	150101120025



AKANKHYA PRADHAN	160101120002
BIDYUT PRABHA PRADHAN	160101120003
RAJASHREE SAHU	160101120005
ANDAVARAPU SAI SUPRIYA	160101120006
BOINA SWAROOPA	160101120073
PANASA BHANU CHANDRA NAIDU	160101120074
SUBHAM KUMAR DAS	160101120077
BARATAM GANESH SAI KAUSHIK	160101120078
DANDU SWAPNA	160101120079
MANI SHANKAR PATNALA	150101150017
GYANESWAR RAO SIRAPUREDDY	150101150018
AKSHAYA KUMAR BEHERA	150101150019
JAGANNATH REDDY	150101150020
SORLANGI TIRUPATI RAO	150101150021
NIMAI CHARAN PANIGRAHI	150101151022
RAMESWARI SAHU	150101151025
ASHUTOSH PADHI	160101150002
SURAJ KUMAR PATRO	160101150003
RUTURAJ PRADHAN	160101150004
SUBHAM KUMAR APPAT	160101150006
MANAS KUMAR RAUL	130101EER001
MONALISA PRADHAN	130101EER022
NAVAGANA SRIKAR	130101EER020
PEDDINTI JAGADEESH	130101EER011
PADMALOCHAN BIBHAR	140101cer057
PONDURU SRINIVASA RAO	140101CER010
PRAHALLAD BHUYAN	140101CER023
HITESH BISOYI	160101110012
BIBHISANA BEHERA	160101110013
SUMIT ANAND	160101110014
BIBEKANANDA CHOUDHURY	160101110016
CHANDAN MRIDHA	160101110017

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)