

Cultural Night on Ganesh Puja, Bhubaneswar Date: 13th September, 2018

The Ganesh festival was celebrated on the CUTM Bhubaneswar campus. Enthusiastic college students brought the Bappa's idol one day before the programme with grand celebration. Beautiful flowers, garlands, glittering papers, lights, and other stuffs were used as decorations. In honour of Ganesh Chaturthi, CUTM university employees and students both donated the clothes in an orphanage. At 7 p.m., the cultural night program started. Deann of Student Welfare along with Dr. Sushanta Kumar Mandal, Professor were invited as the chief guest in the event. The students were filled with several dancing activities, singing programs and dramas. Mr. Subrat Kumar Pradhan, the CSR in charge, then brought the celebration to a close.



Student involved in dance on Cultural night for Ganesh Puja





Cultural Night on Ganesh Puja, Bhubaneswar Date: 13th September, 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participant list

Mohit Agrawal	192516100001
Md Hifzur Rehman	192516100002
Kanhu Charan Pradhan	192516100003
Alok Charan Kheti	192516100004
S K Abdul Mazid	192516100005
Barsharani Meher	192516100007
Sasthimayee Singhgartia	192516100008
Ansuman Sahu	192516100009
Amit Prasad Rath	192516100010
Prajna Parimita Sahu	192516100011
Sourav Mund	192516100012
Saswat Padhi	192516100013
Debashis Parida	192516100014
Abhishek Raj Kar	192516100015
Lokesh Nag	192516100016
Sumana Mondal	192516100017
Sanjeet Purohit	192516100018
Hrushikesh Bagarty	192516100019
Patitapaban Sethi	192516100020
Laxmikant Kand	192516100025
Dibya Jyoti Baral	192516100027
Nitish Kumar Nag	192516100028
Ritesh Kumar Sethi	192516100030
Purusottam Putel	202516100001
Utsav Kumar Padhan	202516100002
Ramesh Kumar Panigrahi	202516100003
Amiyaranjan Meher	202516100004
Biswa Mohan Tripathy	202516100005
Biswajit Palia	202516100006
Byomokesh Bishi	202516100007
Chandradev Meher	202516100008
Jhasketan Sahu	202516100009
Mirambika Joshi	202516100010
Mrinmay Santra	202516100011
Munmun Nag	202516100012

N. Sourav Kumar	202516100013
Pradosh Priyadarshi Sahoo	202516100014
Prakash Chandra Sethi	202516100015
Pranjali Mishra	202516100016
Pratyush Kumar Mahana	202516100017
Rajesh Das	202516100018
Ranjan Kumar Majhi	202516100019
Rojalin Pradhan	202516100020
Saisweta Joshi	202516100021
Sarita Mishra	202516100022
Satya Prasad Mishra	202516100023
Shashwat Meher	202516100024
Soumya Ranjan Bhoi	202516100025
Subham Kumar Behera	202516100026
Tamal Panda	202516100027
Tejraj Meher	202516100028
Adarsha Dash	202516100029
Amaranth Mansai	202516100030
Amit Kumar Bhoi	202516100031

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator