

## One Act play & Fancy-Dress competition on Gandhi Jayanti, Bhubaneswar Date- 2<sup>nd</sup> October, 2018

The 149st birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated on 2nd October, 2018. Mahatma Gandhi's birth anniversary is celebrated every year as Gandhi Jayanti to commemorate his ideals of peace and non-violence as well as his immense contribution to India's freedom struggle. As the principal guests for this event, Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy lit the lamp to start the programme. The students performed a one-act play and Fancy-Dress completion. The competition got underway with a lot of zeal and passion. The students' faultless and seamless performances mesmerized the audience. For their enthralling performance, they won accolades. The prize was given to the competition winner by the guest.



One Act play competition on Gandhi Jayanti





## One Act play & Fancy Dress competition on Gandhi Jayanti, Bhubaneswar Date- 2<sup>nd</sup> Octobor,2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

## **Participants list:**

Dinesh Sahu	180904110005
G Sriwali	180904110003
Jitendra Dash	180904110001
Priyanshu Gadtia	180904110002
Sushant Kumar	182616100045
Swayams Mohanty	182616100046
Jagannath Swain	182616100047
Mukesh Maharana	182616100048
Mohima Saha	182616100049
Astha Tirkey	182616100050

Vasundhara Bhagat	182616100051
Sitesh Kashyap	182616100052
Kiran Kumar Naik	182616100053
Priya Ranjan Behera	182616100054
Nayami Padal	182616100055
Md. Arbas Akram	182616100056
Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	182616100057
Kirti Prakash Sahoo	182616100058
Harsh Kumar Patel	182616100059
Abinash Dash	182616100060
Bijaylaxmi Barik	182616100061
G. Prasant Kumar	182616100062
Asutosh Parida	182616100063
Balakrishna Gouda	182616100064
Pradip Kumar Bera	182616100065
Sk Shoaib Alli	182616100066
Sandip Giri	182616100067
Subhadip Das	182616100068
Hafijul Islam	182616100069
Purusottam Sahu	182616100021
Devashish Kumar	182616100022
K. Monish Achary	182616100023
Dilip Palatasingh	182616100024
Saswat Padhy	182616100025
Pritam Pradhan	182616100026
Kishore Sabar	182616100027
Devi Prasad Rath	182616100028
Deepak Gouda	182616100029
Abhishek Mohanty	182616100030

for any and

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator