

Inter Campus Tennis Championship (men and women), Bhubaneswar Date- 24/11/2018

Inter Campus Tennis Championship (men) and Inter Campus Tennis Championship (women) were organized by the Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of Centurion University took part and in the final match Paralakhemundi Campus won the winner trophy for both the competition.





Some photos of Inter Campus Tennis Championship (men) 24/11/2018



Inter Campus Tennis Championship (men and women), Bhubaneswar

Date: 24/11/2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management



Player list:-

Sl. No.	NAME	Regd. No.
1.	KUMAR ABHISHEK	180301110008
2.	JIDAN SUREN	180301110009
3.	SATYAJIT KHUNTIA	180301110010
4.	ASHUTOSH BHAKTI BEDANTA	180301110011
5.	JANMANJAYA BAGARTY	180301110012
6.	JOSE MANIK TOPPO	170301110039
7.	JOGENDRA KUMAR BHATTARAY	170301110042
8.	SANGRAM DAS	170301110044
9.	DEBASISH PATNAIK	170301110045

1.	DEVI PRASAD ACHARYA	170301110020		
2.	G.B. MITRABHANU SWAIN	170301110021		
3.	PRATYUSHA PRIYADARSHINI 1703011100			
4.	NAKHSYATRA MALINI SWAIN	170301110023		
5.	DEVI PRASAD ACHARYA	170301110020		
6.	BIKASH DEO	170301110055		
7.	AJIT NAYAK	170301111056		
8.	SASWAT SAIRAM NAYAK	170301111057		
9.	SAIDEEP DAS	170301111058		
10.	JIDAN SUREN	180301110009		
11.	SATYAJIT KHUNTIA	180301110010		
12.	ASHUTOSH BHAKTI BEDANTA	180301110011		
13.	JANMANJAYA BAGARTY	180301110012		
14.	HARSH RAJ	180301111023		

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare