

## Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM, Bhubaneswar

## Date – 9<sup>th</sup> December, 2018

Essay Writing Competition was organized at the Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar by the student's wing of CSR, CUTM Bhubaneswar on 09<sup>th</sup> December 2018 on the occasion of International Anti- Corruption. The themes of the competition were about corruption in India, Present and Future prospective. The essay writing had really significant role which help students to increase their vision and expand their thinking ability to fight against corruption. The event was really amazing and turned out really well. More than 10 groups and 50 students enthusiastically participated in the event and more than 300 were joined the event. At the end of the program, the vote of thanks was done by Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean, Student Affair.



Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM, Bhubaneswar



## Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM, Bhubaneswar

Date - 9th December, 2018

Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Brochure of Essay Writing competition on International Anti- Corruption at CUTM,
Bhubaneswar



## **Participants List**

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Registration Number/ Roll No.
1.	Shaikh Nafish Alam	170301120126
2.	Kunal Panigrahi	170301120127
3.	Nitish Kumar Mahanand	170301120128
4.	K Bal Gopal	170301120129
5.	Eppili Bhargava	170301120130
6.	Ananya Ayusmati Behera	170301120132
7.	Nitesh Kumar	170301120134
8.	Rohit Kumar	170301120135
9.	Puspa Karmakar	170301120138
10.	Supriya Nayak	170301120140
11.	Rohan Kumar Das	170301120142
12.	Soumya Surabhi Behera	170301120144
13.	Sarita Subhasini Senapati	170301120145
14.	Trishna Rani Patel	170301120146
15.	Kanti Mahanti Sai Kishore	170301120147
16.	Soumya Suravita Mahapatra	170301120149
17.	Priyanshu Sekhar Bairishal	170301120150
18.	Sujan Sekhar Nayak	170301120151
19.	Sujan Sekhar Nayak	170301120151
20.	Shruti Shriya Nayak	170301120152
21.	Suvram Dash	170301120153
22.	Manjeet Bhardwaj	170301120154
23.	Ronak Kumar Dash	170301120155
24.	Rohan Pravas	170301120156
25.	Suraj Dev Rajak	170301120157
26.	Harsh Raj	170301120158
27.	Ekta Pattanaik	170301120159
28.	Chetan Kumar Mallick	170301120160
29.	Rhythm Paul	170301120161
30.	Ashutosh Nanda	170301120163
31.	Uttam Rohit Aind	170301120164
32.	Lovely Sahoo	170301120166

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator