

Inter University Cricket Championship (men), Bhubaneswar Date: 26/12/2018

Inter University Cricket Championship (men) was organized by Bhubaneswar campus of Centurion University of Technology and Management where 16 University of Odisha took part and in the final Day SOA University got the winner trophy from the KIIT university by 2 wickets.





Some photos of Inter University Cricket Championship (men) on 26/12/2018



Inter University Cricket Championship (men), Bhubaneswar

Date- 26.12.2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management



Player list:-

Sl. No	NAME	Regd. No.
1	ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA	180301110005
2	BIBHU DHAL	180301110006
3	M. SANDEEP	180301110007
4	SASWAT SAIRAM NAYAK	170301111057
5	SAIDEEP DAS	170301111058
6	DEBIPRASAD BISOI	170301111059
7	SOUMYA RANJAN ACHARYA	160301110065
8	RUMIT KUMAR PADHI	160301110066
9	IMAM RAGHIB SUBHANI	160301110067
10	PRABHE PADA PARIDA	160301110068
11	RANJIB PRADHAN	180301110013
12	CHANDAN KUMAR	180301110014
13	CHANDAN TAREI	180301110015
14	RATHINDRA NATH PATRA	180301111020
15	DILLIP NAYAK	180301111021

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator