

## Inter Campus Basketball Championship (men and women), Bhubaneswar Date- 27<sup>th</sup> December 2018

Inter Campus Basketball Championship (men) and Inter Campus Basketball Championship (women) was organized by Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of Centurion University took part and in the final match Paralakhemundi Campus won the winner trophy from Bhubaneswar Campus (men) and Bhubaneswar Campus won the winner trophy from Vizag Campus (women).









Some photos of Inter Campus Basketball Championship (women) 27/12/2018.





## Inter Campus Basketball Championship (men and women), Bhubaneswar

Date- 27th December 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

## Player list: -

| Sl. No | Name Of the Student      | Regd. No.    |
|--------|--------------------------|--------------|
| 1.     | ANUBHAV KUMAR SINGH      | 170301110048 |
| 2.     | SOUMYA RANJAN JENA       | 170301110049 |
| 3.     | ADARSH KUMAR CHAUDHARY   | 170301110050 |
| 4.     | ANWESHA KRISHNAN         | 170301110052 |
| 5.     | DIMPAL ROUT              | 170301110053 |
| 6.     | RITUPARNA SAHOO          | 170301110013 |
| 5.     | SIDHARTH NATH            | 170301110014 |
| 6.     | SWADHINPRADHAN           | 170301110015 |
| 7.     | VICKY NAYAK              | 170301110016 |
| 8.     | SHRADDESHMOHANTA         | 160301110061 |
| 9.     | DAS DIBHYA PRABHU SANTUR | 160301110063 |
| 10.    | BINAYAK PATTANAIK        | 160301110064 |
| 11.    | SOUMYA RANJAN ACHARYA    | 160301110065 |
| 12.    | ASHISH PATEL             | 180301110002 |
| 13.    | ABHISEK MISHRA           | 180301110003 |
| 14.    | SUDHANSU KUMAR BEHERA    | 180301110004 |
| 15.    | ANSUMAN MOHAPATRA        | 180301110005 |
| 16.    | BIBHU DHAL               | 180301110006 |



## Player list: -

| Sl. No | Name of the student           | Regd. No.    |
|--------|-------------------------------|--------------|
| 1      | ANANYA ANKITA CHHOTARAY       | 160301120023 |
| 2      | PUJA KUMARI                   | 160301120025 |
| 3      | SHALINI KUMARI                | 160301120062 |
| 4      | PRIYANKA NANDA                | 160301120063 |
| 5      | MONALISHA SUBHADARSINI MUDULI | 160301120095 |
| 6      | SUBHASMITA BISOI              | 160301120099 |
| 7      | NIYATI PANIGRAHI              | 160301120214 |
| 8      | JYOTIRMAYEE KHATUA            | 160301120216 |
| 9      | AEISURIYATRIPATHY             | 160301120217 |
| 10     | MOUSUMI MOHAPATRA             | 160301121250 |

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator