

Inter Campus Kabaddi Championship (men), Bhubaneswar Date- 05/02/2019

Inter Campus Kabaddi Championship (men), Bhubaneswar was organized by Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of CUTM took part and in the final match Bhubaneswar Campus won the winner trophy from Vizag Campus.





Some photos of Inter Campus Kabaddi Championship (men), Bhubaneswar on 05/02/2019



Player list: -

1	MAHENDRA KUMAR SAHOO	170301130012
2	DEBLINA CHAKRABORTY	170301130013
3	BINAYAKANTABEHERA	170301130014
4	AKASH KUMAR	170301130015
5	ADITYA KUMAR BEHERA	170301130017
6	SUBHANGI PATRO	180301130005
7	SANDEEP PRADHAN	180301130006
8	SATYABRATA DASH	180301130007

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator