

## Inter Campus Volleyball Championship (men), Bhubaneswar Date- 05/02/2019

Inter Campus Volleyball Championship (men) was organized by Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of CUTM took part and in the final match Bhubaneswar Campus won the winner trophy from Paralakhemundi Campus.





Some photos of Inter Campus Volleyball Championship (men) on 05/02/2019





## Player's list:

Sl. No	NAME	Regd. No.
1	KUMAR ABHISHEK	180301110008
2	JIDAN SUREN	180301110009
3	SATYAJIT KHUNTIA	180301110010
4	RATHINDRA NATH PATRA	180301111020
5	DILLIP NAYAK	180301111021
6	BIDYARANI KARUA	180301111022
7	HARSH RAJ	180301111023
8	DEBASISH PATNAIK	170301110045
9	KUNAL HEMBRAM	170301110046
10	M. PREETI	170301110047
11	ANUBHAV KUMAR SINGH	170301110048
12	SOUMYA RANJAN JENA	170301110049
13	RUMIT KUMAR PADHI	160301110066
14	IMAM RAGHIB SUBHANI	160301110067
15	PRABHE PADA PARIDA	160301110068

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator