

Inter Campus Throw Ball Championship (women), Bhubaneswar Date- 06/02/2019

Inter Campus Throw Ball Championship (women) Inter Campus Throw Ball Championship (women) was organized by Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of Centurion University took part and in the final match Paralakhemundi Campus won the winner trophy from Bhubaneswar Campus.



Some photos of Inter Campus Throw Ball Championship (women) on 06/02/2019





Player list:-

SI. No.	Name	Regd. No.
1.	SUBHASMITA JENA	200301120057
2.	TRISHA DEY	200301120060
3.	ITIPRAGYAN SINGH	200301120164
4.	PRIYANKA PATTNAIK	160301120001
5.	MITALI MADHUSMITA DAS	160301120002
6.	ANANYA SEN	160301120003
7.	POULOMI MAJI	160301120004
8.	PURNIMA LAL	160301120034
9.	PRIYADARSINI BARIK	160301120035
10.	STITIPRAJNA PANDA	160301120037
11.	MEDHA PATEL	160301120038
12.	MONALISHA SUBHADARSINI MUDULI	160301120095
13.	PRATYASHA SATAPATHY	170301120039
14.	T SONALI PATRO	170301120054
15.	ANANYA ANUMITA	170301120055
16.	SHRUTI DASH	170301120069

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator