

Inter Campus Basketball Championship (men), Bhubaneswar Date- 06/02/2019

Inter Campus Basketball Championship (men) was organized by Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of CUTM took part and in the final match Paralakhemundi Campus won the winner trophy from Bhubaneswar Campus.



Some photos of Inter Campus Basketball Championship (men) on 06/02/2019





Player list:-

1	DEBIPRASAD SAHOO	160301120174
2	SASWAT KUMAR	160301120175
3	KAUSHIK DAS	160301120176
4	TANMAY CHATTERJEE	160301120177
5	SUSHREE SWAGATIKA JENA	160301120182
6	RAKESH KUMAR BASANTARA	160301120222
7	AMAN ROY	160301120225
8	MAHINDERPAL SINGH	160301120226

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator