

Inter University Cricket Championship (men), Bhubaneswar Date: 06/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

Inter University Cricket Championship (men) was organized at Bhubaneswar campus of Centurion University of Technology and Management where 16 University of Odisha took part and in the final Day SOA University got the winner trophy from the KIIT university by 2 wickets.





Some photos of Inter University Cricket Championship (men) 06/06/2019 to 10/06/2019





Player list: -

Sl. No.	NAME	Regd. No.
1	PRABIN MANTRY	180301120018
2	RATNAKAR TUDU	180301120019
3	SATYAM DAS	180301120020
4	DEEPAK KUMAR NAYAK	180301120021
5	PRABIN MANTRY	180301120018
6	SRINIBAS ROUT	170301200010
7	SUBHRANSU SEKHAR BAL	170301200011
8	SUBHAM KUMAR SAHOO	170301200013
9	AMRITLAL SENAPATI	170301200014
10	DHRUBA JYOTI GHOSH	160301120010
11	AQUIB ALI KHAN	160301120011
12	ANKIT SHARMA	160301120012
13	SHUBRAT SAHA	160301120013
14	NARENDRA SAH	160301120016
15	ASHIT KUMAR MUDULI	160301120020

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain Dean, Students' Welfare

Coordinator