

Street Play on World Mental Health Day, Balangir Date: 8th October, 2018

In order to raise awareness of both physical and mental health issues as well as a variety of approaches to addressing them, CUTM Balangir honored World Mental Health Day on October 8, 2018. Dr. Nilaya Kumar Mohanty, assistant professor and head of the department of Physics, and Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu, professor of the department of Pharmacy, were invited as the main guests for this event. The university has scheduled a play on this day about the benefits of mental wellness. The college's students gladly participated in this. With catchy phrases, top-notch acting, and scenes demonstrating how eating right, working out frequently, getting enough sleep, meditating, and other healthy habits can help us retain a healthy life, which will result in a fairer and better mindset, they expertly portrayed a street play. The event's objective of promoting a thorough understanding of the critical connection between a person's attitude and social well-being for a sustainable way of life was accomplished. The celebration was concluded with a motivational speech from Mrs. Prativa Satpathy, the CSR coordinator, who also gave the vote of gratitude.



Students involved in Street Play on World Mental Health Day





STREET PLAY ON WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, BALANGIR

Date: 8th October, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

| i <u>cipants list:</u> | |
|----------------------------------|--------------|
| Abhijita Pattnaik | 180605180002 |
| Abhisek Majhi | 180605180003 |
| Addweta Prasad Mahapatra | 180605180004 |
| Adyashree Sahu | 180605180005 |
| Anwesha Aparupa Sahoo | 180605180006 |
| Diptimayee Sahoo | 180605180007 |
| Jagmohan Sabar | 180605180008 |
| Jasmin Sahu | 180605180009 |
| Jyotismita Satpathy | 180605180010 |
| Keshab Kumar Choubey | 180605180011 |
| Mahasweta Naik | 180605180012 |
| Mahesh Mishra | 180605180013 |
| Mirkashim Harsabardhan Saha | 180605180014 |
| Mousumee Tandi | 180605180015 |
| Narayana Maharana | 180605180016 |
| Pratikshya Ratha | 180605180017 |
| Purusottam Prasad Meher | 180605180018 |
| Rachita Panigrahi | 180605180019 |
| Soumyan Swaroopa Satpathy | 180605180020 |
| Suman Purohit | 180605180021 |
| Poojita Soren | 180605180022 |
| Aparna Hota | 180604140001 |
| Salini Meher | 180604140003 |
| Tejaswinee Rautray | 180604140004 |
| Abhilash Bag | 180614100001 |
| Chandan Padhan | 180614100003 |
| Deepak Ranjan Padhan | 180614100004 |
| Dusamanta Biswal | 180614100006 |
| Gopinath Sahu | 180614100007 |
| Jharana Nanda | 180614100008 |
| Parijata Priyadarshinee Padhiari | 180614100010 |
| Roshni Meher | 180614100011 |
| Sachin Sahu | 180614100012 |
| Sanchita Kausal | 180614100013 |
| Sangram Mahapatra | 180614100014 |
| Sanjeev Kumar Padhi | 180614100015 |
| Subhashree Meher | 180614100016 |
| | |

| Sumit Kumar Singdeo | 180614100017 |
|----------------------------|--------------|
| Venketesh Garanaik | 180614100018 |
| Shephali Meher | 180614100019 |
| Sitikantha Mishra | 180614100020 |
| Swagat Sourav Mahana | 180614100021 |
| Sanjibani Tripathy | 182516100040 |
| Santaka Sahu | 182516100041 |
| Sarita Panigrahi | 182516100042 |
| Shambhu Mahato | 182516100043 |
| Sk Sadab Ahmed | 182516100044 |
| Soubhagya Kumar Behera | 182516100045 |
| Soubhagya Ranjan Sethi | 182516100046 |
| Sourav Behera | 182516100047 |
| Srikanta Behera | 182516100048 |
| Subhadeep Adhikari | 182516100049 |
| Suman Kumar Mishra | 182516100050 |
| Sumit Kumar Gupta | 182516100051 |
| Surya Prakash Das | 182516100052 |
| Tejasi Dehuri | 182516100053 |
| Vivek Sharma | 182516100054 |
| Udit Kumar Swain | 182516100055 |
| Syed Badre Imamul Mursalin | 182516100056 |
| Puneet Mishra | 182516100057 |
| Dipansu Sekhar Pujari | 182516100058 |

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR