

Inter school Football Championship, Balangir Date: 3rd November, 2018

On November 3, 2018, CUTM, Balangir organized the football championship in a great manner in an effort to encourage good sportsmanship and a healthy environment among the students. Both the esteemed Mr. Gyanendra Kumar Mishra and Dr. Nilaya Kumar Mohanty assistant professor in Dept. of physics, were present. Following the introduction of the teams, the dignitaries addressed the players and urged them to show off their skills in the true spirit of sportsmanship. The competition was kicked off by sports director Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray. Football teams participated with a lot of zeal. The winning team received the Rolling Trophy as well as medals. A trophy and medals were also awarded to the victorious squad. The students had a fantastic learning opportunity that day. The Dr. Jaya kishan Meher Professor & HOD, Dept. of IT & BCA, thanked the distinguished guest and the staff for coming and expressed his appreciation. He also commended the students for their outstanding performance.



Student involved in Football Championship







FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, BALANGIR

Date: 3rd November, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

Anwesha Aparupa Sahoo	180605180006
Diptimayee Sahoo	180605180007
Jagmohan Sabar	180605180008
Jasmin Sahu	180605180009
Jyotismita Satpathy	180605180010
Keshab Kumar Choubey	180605180011
Mahasweta Naik	180605180012
Mahesh Mishra	180605180013
Mirkashim Harsabardhan Saha	180605180014
Mousumee Tandi	180605180015
Narayana Maharana	180605180016
Pratikshya Ratha	180605180017
Purusottam Prasad Meher	180605180018
Rachita Panigrahi	180605180019
Soumyan Swaroopa Satpathy	180605180020
Suman Purohit	180605180021
Poojita Soren	180605180022
Subhoshree Ankita Purohit	180605180023
Nikita Singh	180705180080
Abhilash Bag	180614100001
Chandan Padhan	180614100003
Deenak Ranian Padhan	180614100004
O-Sapothy val	180614100006
	180614100007
Prativa Satpathy	180614100008
In charge- CSR rshinee Padhiari	180614100010

In charge- CSR

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR