

Inter School Kabaddi Championship, Balangir Date: 5th November, 2018

On November 5, 2018, the Kabaddi Championship was held at CUTM, Balangir. The venue's grounds had been elegantly decked for the occasion, and all of the seats in the audience were taken. After the players were introduced, Dr. Jyotiprakash Rath assistant professor in Dept. of Botany, gave a statement about the kabaddi match and served as its judge. In his speech, he stated that game theory is helpful for researching and examining different aspects of competitive games as well as for calculating the most effective game strategies with the intention of improving students' physical agility and endurance. Every student followed the guidelines and participated fairly. It was thrilling to watch the students in action.

Dr. Jayakishan Meher Professor & HOD, Dept. of IT & BCA, thanked the distinguished guest and the staff for coming and expressed his appreciation. He also commended the students for their outstanding performance.



Kabaddi team receiving the award





KABADDI CHAMPIONSHIP, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, BALANGIR

Date: 5th November, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

Ankita Meher	180604100004
Aparna Naik	180604100005
Isharani Behera	180604100009
Jhilima Patel	180604100010
Krushna Chandra Mishra	180604100011
Lipika Dharua	180604100012
Monalisa Rajpalia	180604100013
P Rojalina Sahu	180604100014
Roshan Kumar Sahu	180604100015
Shesadev Mallik	180604100016
Shubhasmita Behera	180604100017
Subrat Kumar Dash	180604100018
Mallika Manjari Joshi	180604100021
Abhijita Pattnaik	180605180002
Abhisek Majhi	180605180003
Addweta Prasad Mahapatra	180605180004
Adyashree Sahu	180605180005
Anwesha Aparupa Sahoo	180605180006
Diptimayee Sahoo	180605180007
Jagmohan Sabar	180605180008
Jasmin Sahu	180605180009
Jyotismita Satpathy	180605180010
Keshab Kumar Choubey	180605180011

Mahasweta Naik	180605180012
Mahesh Mishra	180605180013
Mousumee Tandi	180605180015
Narayana Maharana	180605180016
Pratikshya Ratha	180605180017
Purusottam Prasad Meher	180605180018
Rachita Panigrahi	180605180019

O. Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR