

Inter School 200 m Race Championship, Balangir Date: 13th November, 2018

On November 13th, 2018, the CUTM Balangir campus hosted a 200-meter competition. The spacious school playground served as the venue for the celebration. Along with the principal guest, Drs. Jyotiprakash Rath and Shanatanu Bhattachary, professors from the department of Botany, were invited. The large temporary seating area was made available to the staff and students so they could unwind and enjoy the day. Before the day's events got underway, Dr. Jyotiprakash Rath delivered a speech on sportsmanship. A keynote address and the releasing of a flock of pigeons into the skies signalled the start of the programme at 10:00 am. The Drs. Jyotiprakash Rath and Shanatanu Bhattachary gave the contestants prizes. Refreshments were planned by the University Staff and students. Dr. Jayakishan Meher Professor & HOD, Dept. of IT & BCA, closed by expressing gratitude to everybody who attended, showed support, and complimented the children on their excellent effort.



Student involve in 200 meter race







13th November 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

Sai Preeti Mohanty	180604160006
Sushree Priyadarshini Hota	180604160007
Sourav Kumar Behera	180604160008
Abhishek Rout	180604170001
Alisha Meher	180604170002
Aman Pradhan	180604170003
Ambarisha Mishra	180604170004
Ashish Kumar Meher	180604170005
Barsarani Khuntia	180604170006
Barsha Rani Beriha	180604170007
Benudhar Kuanr	180604170008
Dibyarani Singh	180604170009
Kabita Jhankar	180604170011
Lopamudra Behera	180604170012
Madhusmita Dhal	180604170013
Nandini Pasayat	180604170014
Sumit Kumar Gupta	182516100051
Surya Prakash Das	182516100052
Tejasi Dehuri	182516100053
Vivek Sharma	182516100054
Udit Kumar Swain	182516100055
Syed Badre Imamul Mursalin	182516100056
Puneet Mishra	182516100057
Dipansu Sekhar Pujari	182516100058
Siddheswar Mantry	182516100059
Annoush Pattanaik	182516100060
Abhisek Sahani	182516101061

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR

Coordinator