

Inter School 400M Race Championship, Balangir Date: 14th November 2018

The CUTM Balangir held a 400-meter competition on November 14th, 2018. The event took place on the sizable school playground. Professors from the department of Botany, Drs. Jyotiprakash Rath and Shanatanu Bhattachary, were also invited. The employees and students were given access to the substantial makeshift seating area so they could relax and take in the day. Dr. Shanatanu Bhattachary gave a speech before the day's activities began to encourage the students to take part fully. At 10:30 am, the programme began with an opening address. The candidates received prizes from Dr. Shanatanu Bhattachary and Jyotiprakash Rath. Students and university staff organized refreshments. Dr. Jayakishan Meher Professor & HOD, Dept. of IT & BCA, concluded by thanking everyone who came, showed support, and congratulated the students.



Student involve in 400-meter race





Inter school 100 m race competition, Balangir

14th November 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

Participants list:	
Ajit Kumar Meher	180605170002
Alisha Pattajoshi	180605170003
Chinmayee Mahapatra	180605170004
Indira Priyadarshini Tripathy	180605170005
Ipsita Aparajita Nayak	180605170006
Nishith Ranjan Mohanty	180605170007
Puja Sahu	180605170008
Shibani Mishra	180605170009
Bishnupriya Pradhan	180605170010
Neetu Patra	180605170011
Neetu Barik	180705170030
Biplab Singh Naik	180605120001
Rashmiranjan Bag	180605120002
Jagruti Meher	180605120003
Anwesha Aparupa Sahoo	180605180006
Diptimayee Sahoo	180605180007
Jagmohan Sabar	180605180008
Jasmin Sahu	180605180009
Jyotismita Satpathy	180605180010
Keshab Kumar Choubey	180605180011
Mahasweta Naik	180605180012
Mahesh Mishra	180605180013
Mirkashim Harsabardhan Saha	180605180014
Mousumee Tandi	180605180015
Narayana Maharana	180605180016
Pratikshya Ratha	180605180017
Purusottam Prasad Meher	180605180018
Rachita Panigrahi	180605180019
Soumyan Swaroopa Satpathy	180605180020
Suman Purohit	180605180021
Poojita Soren	180605180022

O. Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy