

## One Act play competition on International Anti-corruption Day, Balangir Date: 9th December, 2018

Increasing public awareness of corruption and the contribution the Convention provides to preventing and combating it are the goals of International Anti-Corruption Day, which is observed on December 9th, 2018 in CUTM, Balangir campus. Both Dr. Pratibha Rani Deep, assistant professor of the department of Bbotany, and Dr. Bhairaba Kumar Majhi, assistant professor and head of the mathematics department, gave educational speeches on "corruption," and all of our university's students pledged to strive toward a future with no corruption. An exceptionally passionate group of students participated in a one-act drama competition with the theme "When discrimination, suggestion, and corruption are abolished, a nation will become great." The CSR coordinator, Mrs. Prativa Satpathy, concluded the event with a motivational speech and gave the vote of gratitude.



One Act play competition on International Anti-corruption Day







## ONE ACT PLAY COMPETITION ON INTERNATIONAL ANTI CORRUPTION DAY, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, BALANGIR

Date: 9th December, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



## Participants list:

Nikita Meher	180604170015
P Joyprakash Narayan	180604170016
Padmanabha Majhi	180604170017
Priyanka Priyadarshini Nag	180604170018
Purnima Priyadarshini Puta	180604170019
Rajashree Barik	180604170020
Roshan Kar	180604170021
Saptarshi Sahoo	180604170022
Sarthak Mahapatra	180604170023
Sasmita Bhoi	180604170024
Saswat Hota	180604170025
Sourav Ranjan Bag	180604170026
Sourav Ranjan Rout	180604170027
Subhashree Sahoo	180604170028
Suchismita Mishra	180604170029
Suprabha Rana	180604170030
Abhishek Rout	180604170001
Alisha Meher	180604170002
Aman Pradhan	180604170003
Ambarisha Mishra	180604170004
Ashish Kumar Meher	180604170005
Barsarani Khuntia	180604170006
Barsha Rani Beriha	180604170007
Benudhar Kuanr	180604170008
Dibyarani Singh	180604170009
Kabita Jhankar	180604170011
Lopamudra Behera	180604170012
Madhusmita Dhal	180604170013
Nandini Pasayat	180604170014

O. Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR