

Debate competition on International Day of Personas with Disabilities, Balangir Date: 31st December 2018

In a debate competition, the subject of discussion was "Whether PWD reservation should be allowed for government jobs." A big number of students attended this event. The judges were Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu, professor of the department of Pharmacy, and Dr. Nilaya Kumar Mohanty, assistant professor and head of the department of Physics. On this day, the speech was given to encourage people to step up their efforts for long-lasting change that will benefit people with disabilities. The discussion's goals were to encourage respect for people with disabilities' innate dignity and to ensure that all people with disabilities are able to fully and equally enjoy all human rights and fundamental freedoms. The deserving students received an award.

The CSR coordinator, Mrs. Pativa Satpathy, concluded the event with a motivational speech and gave the vote of gratitude.



Debate competition on International Day of Personas with Disabilities







DEBATE COMPETITION ON INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PERSONAS WITH DISABILITIES, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, BALANGIR

Date: 31st December, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

Abhijit Mandal	182516100001
Abhishek Padhan	182516100002
Abhishek Panigrahi	182516100003
Akash Sahu	182516100005
Anshuman Panigrahi	182516100006
Antim Patel	182516100007
Bapujee Roul	182516100009
Barsha Sahu	182516100010
Binod Kumar Giri	182516100011
Bishal Kumar Maity	182516100012
Bruti Sundar Sahu	182516100013
Deepak Kumar Sahu	182516100014
Dilip Kumar Raj	182516100015
Dushmanta Dishri	182516100016
Gairik Ranjan Saha	182516100017
Gyana Ranjan Nayak	182516100018
Jagan Singh	182516100019
Jyoti Ranjan Mahapatra	182516100020
Kamal Mandal	182516100021
Lalkrushna Samantaray	182516100022
Mahammad Rehan	182516100024
Om Jyoti Prakash Roul	182516100025
Partha Dev Nath	182516100026
Prabin Kumar Nanda	182516100027
Pranjal Kumar	182516100028
Priya Mohanta	182516100030

O. Sasporthy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR

Coordinator