

## Dance Competition on Republic Day celebration, Balangir Date: 26th January, 2019

For the students of CUTM, Balagir, a dancing competition was organised on January 26, 2019, from 3 to 5 p.m. The main dignitaries for this event were Dr. Bhairaba Kumar Majhi, assistant professor and head of the Mathematics department, and Dr. Pratibha Rani Deep, assistant professor of the department of Botany. Dr. Bhairaba Kumar Majhi gave the audience an introduction to the programme. The competition got underway with a lot of zeal and vigour. Each of the 13 performers displayed a distinctive dance on a different song. The students' faultless and seamless performances mesmerized the audience. For their enthralling performance, they won accolades. Assistant professors from various departments served as the competition's judges. The students gracefully displayed their greatest moves as they went centre stage and displayed their unique talent. The student took part in this competition developed their awareness and proficiency in a variety of activities, such as creatively sequencing and expressing a wide range of concepts through a variety of movements. The prize was given to the competition winner by the university registrar. The celebration was concluded with a motivational speech from Mrs. Prativa Satpathy, the CSR coordinator, who also gave the vote of gratitude.



Student involvement in Dance Competition on Republic Day celebration







## DANCE COMPETITION ON REPUBLIC DAY CELEBRATION, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, BALANGIR

Date: 26th January, 2019

Organized by
Centurion University of Technology and
Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



## Participants list:

Mohit Agrawal	192516100001
Md Hifzur Rehman	192516100002
Kanhu Charan Pradhan	192516100003
Alok Charan Kheti	192516100004
S K Abdul Mazid	192516100005
Barsharani Meher	192516100007
Sasthimayee Singhgartia	192516100008
Ansuman Sahu	192516100009
Amit Prasad Rath	192516100010
Prajna Parimita Sahu	192516100011
Sourav Mund	192516100012
Saswat Padhi	192516100013
Debashis Parida	192516100014
Abhishek Raj Kar	192516100015
Lokesh Nag	192516100016
Sumana Mondal	192516100017
Sanjeet Purohit	192516100018
Hrushikesh Bagarty	192516100019
Patitapaban Sethi	192516100020
Laxmikant Kand	192516100025
Dibya Jyoti Baral	192516100027

O- Saspathy

Mrs. Prativa Satpathy

In charge- CSR

Coordinator