

Cultural Night on Fresher's Day, Paralakhemundi Date: 6th September, 2018

Every student anticipates the "Fresher's Party," the most notable event of the college, with bated breath from the moment they are admitted. Every new student at CUTM University Paralakhemundi campus will remember the 6th of September 2018 as a special day. The day of the new students was one of anticipation, joy, music, fervour, laughter, and happiness. In the same way that sunshine not only dispels the darkness of night, but also brings benefits and happiness into our lives, light is thought to be exceedingly sacred and a sign of prosperity. With the blessings of the goddess saraswati, our dignitaries Honourable Vice President Prof. D. N. Rao, Vice Chancellor Supriya Patnaik, and registrar Prof. Anita Patra lit the lamp to mark the beginning of the event.

The fresher's celebration, which was hosted by the campus' CSaR team, greeted all first-year students at the Paralakhemundi campus. The gathering was attended by around 400 persons. Members of the singing club performed other culture programme after the dance club did the welcome dance. Lastly, the event was concluded by Dean of student affairs, Dr. Sushant Kumar Pattnaik.





Fig:- Lighting of lamp by Honourable registrar Prof. Anita Patra





CULTURAL NIGHT ON FRESHER'S DAY, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 6th September, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...*



Participants list:

TIPPANAGIRI MADHURI DEVI	170805170004
BUNAL SIVARAMA RAJU	170805170005
ERY SANDEEP KUMAR	170805170006
DIBBAGANDLA PRASANNA KUMAR	170805170007
K. VAMSHI KRISHNA	170805170009
AJJALA LAXMI PRASANNA	170805170010
JAMI VENKATA HARIKA	170805170012
KARUKONDA GIRIDHAR	170805170013
NOKALA MANIKANTA	170805170014
PILLI MANASA	170805170008
BOMMALI MOHANA RAO	170805170018
KOBAGAPU AVINASH	170805170016
THOTA SATYA SANTOSH KUMAR	170805170017
GARI PRAMEELA	170805170015
GOLLANGI HARISH KUMAR	170805190001
DOKKARA TRIVENI	170805180001
MASINA SAI RAM	180805190001
PAIDESETTY RAMYA	180805190002
AMBALA HARATI	180805190003
MANDALA SONIA	180805190004
PRAKASH CHANDRA BEHERA	180805190005
DUVVADA SARATH KUMAR	180805190006
BHODHI SUPRIYA	180805190007
YERRA NAVYA	180805210003
SIRISHA BORA	180805210002
BUSUPATI SUSHMA	180805210001
SIRAPU POORNIMA	180805200002
RONANKI DIVYA	180805200003
B.PAVAN KUMAR NAIK	180805200001
SUBHRA SUMAN MOHANTY	180805200005
PRANAB BEHERA	180805200004
MASINA SAI RAM	180805190001
PAIDESETTY RAMYA	180805190002
AMBALA HARATI	180805190003
MANDALA SONIA	180805190004
SAILASUTA SAHU	190805190001
PALAKA SUNIL KUMAR	190805190002
PRITAM PANDA	190805190003
GOLI VEERA VENKATA	190805190004
SAMEER MOHAPATRO	190805190005
SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDA	190805190006
LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008

190805190009
190805200001
190805200002
190805200003
190805200005
190805210001
190805210002
193001320001
193001320002
193001320003
193001320004
193001320005
193001320006
193001320007
193001320008
193001320009

Sphiert 2

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Coordinator