

## Drama on Gandhi Jayanti, Paralakhemundi Date: 2nd October, 2018

On the anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi's birth, CUTM and Paralakhemundi conducted Gandhi Jayanti. About 200 people, including faculty, staff, and students, attended the ceremony. All of the staff and students were welcomed as the Gandhi Jayanti celebrations got underway, and the students explained why the day was significant. The program started with the lighting of the lamp by the honorable vice chancellor, Prof. Supriya Pattnaik, and the registrar, Prof. Anita Patra, followed by a heartfelt prayer session called "Sarva Dharma Prarthana." The message was delivered by Prof. Supriya Pattnaik, encouraging listeners to adhere to Mahatma Gandhi's teachings on peace and harmony. She claimed that on this day, people remember a man who significantly influenced the life they are leading today.

All students and staff felt patriotic as the speech finally came to an end. On the occasion of Gandhi Jayanti, a university arranged a drama production in which several schools actively took part. The audience was inspired by the program as Bapu's great deeds were remembered. His favorite prayer, "Raghupati Raghav Raja Ram," by the dean of student welfare Dr. Susant Kumar Pattnaik marked the event's conclusion.



Fig- Student participation drama







## DRAMA ON GANDHI JAYANTI, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 2nd October, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



## Participants list:

RAVI KUMAR	203001320001
DEEPAK KUMAR	203001320002
UMESH KUMAR	203001320003
VIKASH KUMAR THAKUR	203001320004
NEHA KHATOON	203001320005
NIKHIL KUMAR SINGH	203001320006
M.D. ATIF	203001320007
M.D. IMRAN	203001320008
B K PRINCE RAJ	213001330001
MANISHA KUMARI	213001330002
DOLLY KUMARI	213001330003
KHUSHI KUMARI	213001330004
KUNAL KUMAR SINGH	213001330005
LAKSHMAN KUMAR	213001330006
LEKHNARAYAN KUMAR	213001330007
ABHIJEET KUMAR	213001330008
AKASH KUMAR	213001330009
VICKY KUMAR	213001330010
ABHISHEK KUMAR	213001330011
KAJAL KUMARI	213001330012
SWEETY KUMARI	213001330013
MANOHAR MOHAPATRA	193001220001
M.VISHNU VARDHAN	193001220003
E.NAMDEV	193001220004
J.VIJAY KUMAR	193001220005
CH.UDAYA ROHAN	193001220006
S.HEMANTH VIJAY SAI	193001220007
RADHAKRISHNAN DAS	193001220008
SAILASUTA SAHU	190805190001
PALAKA SUNIL KUMAR	190805190002
PRITAM PANDA	190805190003
GOLI VEERA VENKATA SATYANARAYANA SWAMY	190805190004
SAMEER MOHAPATRO	190805190005
SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDA	190805190006
LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008
INUGANTI PRABHU VINEETH	190805190009
MENDA SAI SINDHU	190805200001
BANDELA BHAGYA REKHA	190805200002
BATHINA PAVITRA	190805200003
KILLANA VIMALA CHARISMA	190805200005
RAMISETTY VENKATA LOHITESWARA RAO	190805210001

GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
PAPPURU MANOGNA	190805210003
SUBHEN KUMAR PANIGRAHI	190805210004
DIGAMARTHI MOUNICA DURGA	190805210005
PALLEPAKALA SRAVANI	190805210006
DIBYAJYOTI BEHERA	190805220001
ARUN KUMAR PANDA	190805220002

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

**COORDINATOR**