

Essay Competition for Republic Day, Paralakhemundi Date: 24thJanuary, 2019

In Paralakhemundi, Odisha, Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM) organized the essay writing competition for Republic day. Honorable vice chancellor Dr. Supriya Pattnaik, honourable registrar Dr. Anita Patra, and honorable dean Dr. S.P. Nanda gave speeches start of the event. Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav, a competition for simple writing, was hosted by the university. My Physical Fitness is My Wealth: Building Human Capital for Aatmanirbhar Bharat was the theme of the Easy Writing Contest. The essay had to be submitted by August 15th. Dr. Atanu Deb, dean of student welfare, presented participation certificates to each volunteer as well as merit awards for the top three entries. The event was made a huge success by the volunteers from different colleges who took part. There were a total of 22 submissions, and every essay was incredibly thoughtful and educational. Lastly, the event was concluded by Dean of student affairs, Dr. Atanu Deb.



Student involved in essay writing





ESSAY COMPETITION FOR REPUBLIC DAY, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 24th January, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

Participants list:	
TIPPANAGIRI MADHURI DEVI	170805170004
BUNAL SIVARAMA RAJU	170805170005
ERY SANDEEP KUMAR	170805170006
DIBBAGANDLA PRASANNA KUMAR	170805170007
K. VAMSHI KRISHNA	170805170009
AJJALA LAXMI PRASANNA	170805170010
MANDIPALLI UMAMAHESWAR	
REDDY	170805170011
JAMI VENKATA HARIKA	170805170012
KARUKONDA GIRIDHAR	170805170012
NOKALA MANIKANTA	170805170013
PILLI MANASA	170805170014
BOMMALI MOHANA RAO	170805170008
KOBAGAPU AVINASH	170805170016
THOTA SATYA SANTOSH KUMAR	170805170017 170805170015
GARI PRAMEELA	170805170015
GOLLANGI HARISH KUMAR	170805190001
DOKKARA TRIVENI	170805180001
MASINA SAI RAM	180805190001
PAIDESETTY RAMYA	180805190001
AMBALA HARATI	180805190002
MANDALA SONIA	180805190003
PRAKASH CHANDRA BEHERA	180805190005
DUVVADA SARATH KUMAR	180805190006
BHODHI SUPRIYA	180805190007
YERRA NAVYA	180805210003
SIRISHA BORA	180805210003
BUSUPATI SUSHMA	180805210002
SIRAPU POORNIMA	180805200002
RONANKI DIVYA	180805200002
B.PAVAN KUMAR NAIK	180805200001
SUBHRA SUMAN MOHANTY	180805200005
PRANAB BEHERA	180805200005
MASINA SAI RAM	180805190001
PAIDESETTY RAMYA	180805190001
AMBALA HARATI	180805190002
MANDALA SONIA	180805190005
SAILASUTA SAHU	190805190004
PALAKA SUNIL KUMAR	190805190001
PRITAM PANDA	190805190002
GOLI VEERA VENKATA	190805190005
SATYANARAYANA SWAMY	130003130004
JATTAINANATAINA SVVAIVIT	
SAMEER MOHAPATRO	190805190005
SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDA	190805190006

LIKHITA KUMARI MOHANTY	190805190007
LIPSA PATNAIK	190805190008
INUGANTI PRABHU VINEETH	190805190009
MENDA SAI SINDHU	190805200001
BANDELA BHAGYA REKHA	190805200002
BATHINA PAVITRA	190805200003
KILLANA VIMALA CHARISMA	190805200005
RAMISETTY VENKATA LOHITESWARA	190805210001
RAO	
GORAJANA NALINI NAIDU	190805210002
CH.DIVYA SAI LAKSHMI	193001320001
PRAGNYA PARAMITA PUTI	193001320002
ALIVA RATH	193001320003
BARSARANI PATRO	193001320004
SWETAMAYEE MISHRA	193001320005
P.MOUNIKA	193001320006
CHHOTI KUMARI	193001320007
PRINCE KUMAR JHA	193001320008
MD.SARFARAZ	193001320009

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)