

Sports Competition on Republic Day, Paralakhemundi Date: 26thJanuary, 2019

Sport competitions were celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 26thJanuary, 2019 on the occasion of 69th Republic Day. During presidential address, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrarremembered the day on which the Constitution of India came into effect on 26thJanuary, 1950, replacing the Government of India Act-1935 as the governing document of India and thus, turning the nation into a newly formed republic. Along with Hon'ble Registrar, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration, and Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affairs were presided over the function. More than 350 students were participated in the event. Different sports events such as Basketball, Volleyball, Kabaddi, Kho-Kho, Body Building and fitness competitions, etc. were organized. The event was concluded with distribution of certificates among winnersand a Republic Day Cup. At the end of the inter college/University sports meet, the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Atanu Deb, Dean, Student Affairs.







Sports played





SPORTS COMPETITION ON REPUBLIC DAY, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 26th January, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants list:

RASMI RANI RATH	192204100001
NIBEDITA PANDA	192204100002
GANGU MEENAKSHI	192204100004
SAILADA PRIYANKA	171304120111
LOLLA ANUSHA	171304120113
SRIKANTO MALLI	171304120101
DHARMANA JYOTI	171304120102
NOKALA VENKATESH	171304120103
NARESH BEHERA	171304120104
YUVARAJ MUGULI	171304120105
BURLE VAISHNAVI	171304120106
BAPUJI MANDANGI	171304120108
NILAMADHAB PRADHAN	171304120109
YUVARAJ MUGULI	171304120105
BURLE VAISHNAVI	171304120106
BAPUJI MANDANGI	171304120108
NILAMADHAB PRADHAN	171304120109
RASHMITA SWAIN	182204120001
MUNIKOTI BHUVAN KUMAR	182204120002
RASHMITA SWAIN	182204120001
MUNIKOTI BHUVAN KUMAR	182204120002
ABHINASH PRADHAN	182204120003
SUSMITA SAMAL	182204120005
SAHASRANSU MOHANTY	182204120007
EROD KUMAR KHORA	182204120008
SAINU JAISANKAR	182204120009
G AKHILA	182204120010

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)