

Painting Competition on the Occasion of Annual day (Gajajyoti), Paralakhemundi

Date: 25th March 2019

Every youngster has a rhythmic flow of creativity that is lively and vigorous. To help them translate their imagination into fruitful dimensions, the appropriate instruments should be provided. It is our responsibility to provide them with the freedom and room they need to express themselves creatively. In light of this, the Paralakhemundi campus of CUTM hosted a painting competition on March 25th, 2019. The chief guests were Honourable Vice-Chancellor Prof. Supriya Patnaik and Registrar Prof. Anita Patra. Students participated fervently in this activity. Everyone watched in awe as the aspiring artists, armed with paint and brushes, joyfully and animatedly blended the colors, captivating the audience. Around 40 participants created paintings, which were judged by a group of Assistant Professors and the winner was awarded a prize. Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik, dean of student affairs, concluded the occasion.



Fig: - Evaluation of painting prepared by the students.





PAINTING COMPETITION, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 25th March, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants List

Abinash Pradhan	180804130218
Soumyashree Sonalika	180804130219
Ashim Sahoo	180804130220
Tulsi Murmu	180804130221
Master Amit Bikram Lenka	180804130222
S.N.Sejal	180804130223
Suvrajyoti Samal	180804130225
Subasini Kar	180804130226
Preety Pragyan Singh	180804130227
Akankshya Subhadarsini Pattanaik	180804130228
Arika Tanoj	180804130229
Debasish Mahanandia	180804130230
Rudra Prasad Sethi	180804130231



Pratyusha Priyadarshini Gantayat	180804130232
Tadiboina Gopala Krishna	180804130233
Kaki Haneeth Vardhan	180804130234
Bhogi Mounica	180804130235
Marada Tejaswi	180804130236
Ankit Mishra	180804130237
Ashirbad Sa	180804130238
Smarak Ranjan Das	180804130239
Divyadarshi Nahak	180804130240
Pralipta Priyadarsini Sahoo	180804130241
Satyanarayan Behera	180804130242
Tamminana Pavan	180804130243
Pala Dharma Kumar	180804130245
Kiran Prava	180804130246
Nandan Pattanayak	180804130247
Rokkam Anusha	180804130248
Sudipta Manna	180804130249
Gujjuvada Nirmala	180804130250

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Coordinator