

Debate Competition on Annual day (Gajajyoti), Paralakhemundi Date: 25th March 2019

On March 25, 2019, the Paralakhemundi campus held a debate competition with the topic "How corruption in India may be checked." Many students showed up for this occasion. Honourable Vice-Chancellor Prof. Supriya Patnaik and Registrar Prof. Anita Patra judged the argument competition. The audience had a good time watching the competition. Each debater received applause and cheers for their incisive arguments and polished delivery. The tournament made the public aware of numerous facets of Indian corruption. The participants were then given a certificate, a prize, and a crest. The Registrar gave his presidential speech and thanked everyone for attending the event at the conclusion of the gathering. She praised each debater for their sound justifications. The Registrar gave his presidential speech and thanked everyone for attending the event at the conclusion of the gathering. She praised each debater for their sound justifications. The competition brought many aspects of India's corruption to light, which made the audience quite happy as well.



Fig: Student involved in debate competition





DEBATE COMPETITION, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 25th March, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants List

Sanapathi Venkata Murali	190804130053
Dasari Asheessh	190804130054
Pichukala Devi Shravani	190804130055
Baggam Satya Dev Patnaik	190804130056
Disari Lavanya	190804130057
Mulla Sagarika	190804130058
Sweety Maity	190804130059
Pinnamaraju Bhargava Sanjay Varma	190804130061
Garaga Sharmila Naga Venkata Sravya	190804130062
Kari Hemanth Goud	190804130063
Tilakraj Kashyap Panda	190804130064
Koyyana Sravani	190804130065
Gondu Revathi	190804130066
Subham Seth	190804130067
Janmejaya Sahoo	190804130068
	•



Kari Divya Sravani	190804130069
Kuna Mohan Krishna	190804130070
Chappidi Krishna Sai	190804130071
Debasish Mohanty	190804130072
Rajana Vineela	190804130073
Lankireddy Lalith Reddy	190804130074
Gudipalli Syam Kumar	190804130075
Aguru Chaitanya Sai	190804130076
Mogalipuri Praveen	190804130077
Konchada Lahitha Sri	190804130078
Debasish Panda	190804130080
Dandasi Shivani	190804130081
Kommerla Keerthana Rajan	190804130082
Meka Shiny Shiza	190804130083
Jami Rasagna	190804130084
Laxmisetty Umesh Chandra	190804130085
Uppuluri Purna Teja Ravi Kumar	190804130086
Jakkani Nagalaxmi	190804130087
Laisetti Giri	190804130088
Satya Prakash Roul	190804130089

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Coordinator