

Group Discussion Competition on occasion of Annual day (Gajajyoti), Paralakhemundi Date: 25th March 2019

CUTM's Paralakhemundi campus held a group discussion competition on March 25. Honourable Vice-Chancellor of. Supriya Patnaik and Registrar Prof. Anita Patra were the special guests. On the subject of "Social Media: Impact on Human Behaviour and Society," a group discussion was held. Everyone initially seemed reluctant to voice their opinions, but the conversation quickly picked up pace and the discussion's goal of encouraging students to speak up and build their confidence was achieved. A few arguments made in favour of the subject were the following: "It increases digital marketing, access to more information, and enhances social networking & communication. The argument against the motion was that it "promotes gossip, trolling, and addiction" and "leads to false trap, self-obsession, and materialism." Finally, the vice chancellor attempted to get the students' attention by summarising and concluding the GD, highlighting all of the crucial issues raised by all of the groups, and offering the reward to the winning.





Fig:- Student involve in group discussion



GROUP DISCUSSION COMPETITION, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 25th March, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants List

Abhinav Patra	190804130232
Sai Lavanya Shravya J	190804130233
Aishani Chowdhury	190804130234
Anubhab Kumar Sahoo	190804130235
Degala Akhila Devi	190804130236
Sabyasachi Samal	190804130237
Bada Jaya Krishna	190804130238
Yedurupati Sudhakar	190804130239
Priya Bachar	190804130240
Duvvara Keziah Raj Kumari	190804130241
Sunkara Suneetha	190804130242
Kesamsetty Sri Lekhya	190804130243
Etishree Panigrahy	190804130244
Medapati Giridhar Sri Sai Teja Reddy	190804130245
Ruppa Likhitha	190804130246
Vanam Bhanuteja Reddy	190804130247
Subhra Mandal	190804130248
Bondi Vinitha	190804130249
Sadhu Bharghavchandra	190804130250
G.Pavan Venkataram	190804130251
Pandranki Charishma	190804130252
Muppidi Kiran Teja	190804130253
Vamsiraj Bogi	190804130254
Ketha Lakshmi Sowjanya	190804130255
Ketha Geetha Sri	190804130256
Chinni Divya	190804130257
Narisetty Poojitha	190804130258
Chitrada Anusha	190804130259
Karan Vishnu	190804130260
Snigdharani Dhal	190804130261
Thati Chaitanya Sri	190804130262
Pradosh Kumar Pradhan	190804130263
Kakani Varshita	190804130264



Kakra Soujanya	190804130265
B.Manikanta Naidu	190804130266
Tubati Aarthi Sai Sushmeendri	190804130267
E.Renuka	190804130268
Dudekula Shahanaz	190804130269
Charani Manchikanti	190804130270
Buggana Kavya Sri	190804130271

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

Coordinator