

Mathematical puzzle (Maths mania) on occasion of Annual day (Gajajyoti 2019) Competition, Paralakhemundi

Date: 26th March, 2019

A Maths Mania Competition was held on March 26, 2019 on the Paralakhemundi campus. Registrar Prof. Anita Patra and Honourable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik judged the competition. This event included a number of different activities, including KenKen, Math crossword puzzles, Math problem search, and Math riddles. Numerous students actively engaged in this event and those who took part were urged to adhere to the time limit and rules. At the conclusion of the ceremony, the dignitaries gave the winners trophies and certificates. Certificates were given to the attendees. The event was a huge success. Before the programme ended, Dr. Sushanta Kumar Patnaik, the CSaR Coordinator, gave a thank-you address.



Fig : Student involved in Mathematical puzzle (Maths mania) Competition







MATHEMATICAL PUZZEL (MATHS MANIA) COMPETITION, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI Date: 26th March, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants List

Somnath Ghosh	190804130153
Majji Tapaswini	190804130154
Bora Prasanna	190804130155
Vallepu Hari Venkata Prasad	190804130156
Soumodeep Mandal	190804130157
Bhuma Sai Muralidhar Reddy	190804130158
Samik Kumar Pradhan	190804130159
Chandan Kumar Mahanta	190804130160
Ashirbad Das	190804130161
Ponnana Haripriya	190804130162
Uppada Kalyan	190804130163
Chittabattula Likhitha	190804130164
Soumyadeep Mondal	190804130165
Dasi Lakshman Moneesh	190804130166
Sayan Ghosh	190804130167
here and the second sec	•



Kornu Jhansee	190804130168
Chintada Naveen	190804130169
Velamala Pushkala	190804130170
Korada Abhinav	190804130171
Ayyalasomayajula Venkata R L Harshita	190804130172
Bantubilli Keerthana	190804130173
Gangu Sai Kiran	190804130174
Rajapu Pravallika	190804130175
Koduri Ram Teja	190804130176
Bommali Jeneesha	190804130177
Suchismitha Jenasamanta	190804130178
Manepalli Satya Sri	190804130179
Pegada Aswin Kumar Patro	190804130180
Devisetty Hemanth	190804130181
Shaik Muneera	190804130182
Madapakula Anitha	190804130183
Ronanki Abhishek	190804130184
Varapana Koushik Reddy	190804130185
Inuganti Prabhu Vikranth	190804130186
Roshan Biswal	190804130187
Mukkamala Harika	190804130188
Meka Sri Vijay	190804130189
Souptik Karmakar	190804130190
Suryadevara Hanisha Chowdary	190804130191

Spanish >

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs) COORDINATOR