

## Just a minute (Extempore) on occasion of Annual day (Gajajyoti 2019) Competition, Paralakhemundi Date: 26th March, 2019

The Just a Minute (Extempore) Competition was held on March 26, 2019. Honourable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik and Registrar Prof. Anita Patra were the special guests. Students were asked to select a subject. The competition's topics were diverse. Each participant had exactly one minute to compose a speech on the chosen topic. It was quite amazing to witness how skilfully students had expressed their ideas, perceptions, humour, and consciousness in an unscripted, fluent, erudite, and clear speech. At this tournament, large number of students from various departments participated. Content, fluency, confidence, and presentation served as the criteria for the evaluation. The finalists enthusiastically and zealously demonstrated their oratory skills. The competition came to a close with some words of support from the judges and vice chancellor. Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik, the CSaR Coordinator, offered a thank-you speech before the programme came to a close.



Fig: Student involve in Extempore Competition





## JUST & MINUTE (EXTEMPORE) COMPETITION, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 26th March, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...* 

## **Participants List**

rion

190804130229
190804130230
190804130231
190804130232
190804130233
190804130234
190804130235
190804130236
190804130237
190804130238
190804130239
190804130240
190804130241
190804130242
-



Kesamsetty Sri Lekhya	190804130243
Etishree Panigrahy	190804130244
Medapati Giridhar Sri Sai Teja Reddy	190804130245
Ruppa Likhitha	190804130246
Vanam Bhanuteja Reddy	190804130247
Subhra Mandal	190804130248
Bondi Vinitha	190804130249
Sadhu Bharghavchandra	190804130250
G.Pavan Venkataram	190804130251
Pandranki Charishma	190804130252
Muppidi Kiran Teja	190804130253
Vamsiraj Bogi	190804130254
Ketha Lakshmi Sowjanya	190804130255
Ketha Geetha Sri	190804130256
Chinni Divya	190804130257
Narisetty Poojitha	190804130258
Chitrada Anusha	190804130259
Karan Vishnu	190804130260
Snigdharani Dhal	190804130261

Sphierts 2

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

COORDINATOR