

Guess the machine Competition, Paralakhemundi Date: 27th March, 2019

The Paralakhemundi campus conducted a Guess the Machine Competition on March 27, 2019. Registrar Prof. Anita Patra and Honourable Vice Chancellor Prof. Supriya Pattnaik judged the competition. Students had to guess the names of numerous machines utilized in the engineering and agriculture departments as part of a variety of activities held during this event. Numerous students actively engaged in this event, and those who took part were urged to adhere to the time limit and restrictions. At the conclusion of the ceremony, the authorities gave the winners trophies and certificates. Certificates were given to the attendees. The event was a huge success. Before the programme ended, Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik, the CSaR Coordinator, gave a thank-you address.



Fig: Student involved in Guess the machine Competition





GUESS THE MACHINE? COMPETITION, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 27th March, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Participants List

Chandan Patnaik	180804230027
Jeebanjyoti Behera	180804230028
Sourav Saha	180804230029
Debashish Jena	180804230030
Chinmayee Behera	180804230031
Raviranjan Kumar	180804230032
Swastik Satyaranjan	180804230033
Jayshankar Mohanta	180804230034
Nirupama Chinara	180804230035
Shakti Prasad Digal	180804230036
Soumya Ranjan Panda	180804230037
Isha Sahu	180804230038
Nafisha Khursid	180804230039
Gavulapalli Manoj	180804230040
Subham Parida	180804230041
Bansidhar Nayak	180804230042
Biswajit Tripathy	180804230043



Gaddipati Jashith Chowdary	180804230044
Geni Bhargava	180804230045
Lekkala Venkata Ramana	190804230001
Abhisek Gharai	190804230002
Lalit Kumar Roul	190804230003
Sonamika Satapathy	190804230004
Jagadish Panda	190804230005
S.Sai Preeti	190804230006
Chandan Khemundu	190804230007
Gari Venkata Sivasurya	190804230008
Swayam Pragyan Bisoyi	190804230009
Sasumanthu Sravanthi	190804230010
Chinmayee Behera	190804230011
Anagani Revanth	190804230012
Janapareddy Yamini Jyothirmayi	190804230013
Debasmita Pattnaik	190804230014
Subhra Biswal	190804230015
Priya Ranjan Sahoo	190804230016
Arpita Bal	190804230017
Ede Ravi Kalyan	190804230018
Golla Supriya	190804230019
Barada Shankar Das	190804230020
Jogeswar Mishra	190804230021

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

COORDINATOR