

Group Dance & solo Dance competition on the Celebration of Odisha Day (Utkal Divas) at CUTM, Paralakhemundi Date: 01st April, 2019

On the occasion of Odisha Foundation Day, Utkal Divas was celebrated at Centurion University of Technology and Management on 01st April, 2019. During presidential address, Prof. Anita Patra, Hon'ble Registrar remembered the day is commemorated every year on 01stApril in recognition of the creation of Odisha as a separate state from the erstwhile, Madras Presidency in the year 1936. Along with Hon'ble, Dr. S.P. Nanda, Dean, Administration, and Dr. Susanta kumar patnaik, Dean, Solo dancing is a great way for Centurion University students to express themselves and showcase their technical skills and creativity. It allows them to develop their own unique style and interpretation of the choreography

Group dancing is an opportunity for Centurion University students to work together and develop coordination, communication, and teamwork skills. It can also be a great way to make new friends and create a sense of community among students. Both solo and group dancing can be a fun and healthy way for Centurion University students to stay active and relieve stress. Centurion University offers various dance classes and workshops for students to learn and improve their solo and group dancing skills., the vote of thanks was conveyed by Dr. Susanta kumar patnaik, CSaR Coordinator.



Fig: Short video on history of Odisha







CELEBRATION OF ODISHA DAY (UTKAL DIBAS), CENTURION UNIVERSITY, PARALAKHEMUNDI

Date: 1st April, 2019

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...*

Participants list:

SAHASRANSU MOHANTY	182204120007
EROD KUMAR KHORA	182204120008
SAINU JAISANKAR	182204120009
G AKHILA	182204120010
ROHIT KUMAR SENAPATI	182204120011
PREETI KUMARI DAS	182204120013
RASHMITA SWAIN	182204120001
MUNIKOTI BHUVAN KUMAR	182204120002
ABHINASH PRADHAN	182204120003
SUSMITA SAMAL	182204120005
SAHASRANSU MOHANTY	182204120007
EROD KUMAR KHORA	182204120008
SAINU JAISANKAR	182204120009
G AKHILA	182204120010
ROHIT KUMAR SENAPATI	182204120011
PREETI KUMARI DAS	182204120013
PAILA HARSHAVARDHAN	182204100001
DEVRAJ PRADHAN	182204100002



B. SAI KUMAR	182204100003
LAKANI PRIYANKA PATRO	182204100004
H. DILLESWARI	182204100006
CHINMAYEE PATNAIK	182204100007
K. KISHOR KUMAR	182204160001
BAMMIDI AJAY KUMAR	182204160002
ADDALA RENUKA DEVI	182204160003
PRIYANKA KUMARI DAS	182204170001
PAILA HARSHAVARDHAN	182204100001
DEVRAJ PRADHAN	182204100002
B. SAI KUMAR	182204100003
LAKANI PRIYANKA PATRO	182204100004
H. DILLESWARI	182204100006
CHINMAYEE PATNAIK	182204100007
K. KISHOR KUMAR	182204160001
BAMMIDI AJAY KUMAR	182204160002

Sphierts 2

Dr. Sushant Pattanayak Dean (Students' Affairs)

COORDINATOR