

Song & Dance competition on Ganesh puja, Rayagada Date: 13th September 2018

The Ganesh festival was commemorated on the CUTM, Rayagada on the 13th of September 2018 campus by holding a song and dance competition. The Bappa idol was initially decorated by the students. Beautiful flowers, glittering papers, lights, and other stuff were used as decorations. At 9:00, everyone gathered around the Lord Ganesha idol to begin the puja rites. Prayers and invocations were made to the Lord, followed by Aarti and the distribution of Prasad to the participants. As in previous years, the advent of Lord Ganesha was greeted with the sounds of "Dhol" and "Tasha." An eco-friendly Ganesha idol was installed on the college premises by Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor, and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy with a resounding "AARTI." Following the aarti event, students performed a folk dance while chanting bhajans. For their outstanding performance, all of the prize-winning contestants received awards. Mr. Deepankar Rath, the CSR coordinator, finished the occasion with a vote of appreciation and prasad to the faculty and students.



The student involved in Song & Dance competition on Ganesh puja







Song & Dance competition on Ganesh puja, Rayagada Date: 13th September, 2018

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

Dinesh Sahu	180904110005
G Sriwali	180904110003
Jitendra Dash	180904110001
Priyanshu Gadtia	180904110002
Sushant Kumar	182616100045
Swayams Mohanty	182616100046
Jagannath Swain	182616100047
Mukesh Maharana	182616100048
Mohima Saha	182616100049
Astha Tirkey	182616100050
Vasundhara Bhagat	182616100051
Sitesh Kashyap	182616100052
Kiran Kumar Naik	182616100053
Priya Ranjan Behera	182616100054
Nayami Padal	182616100055
Md. Arbas Akram	182616100056
Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	182616100057
Kirti Prakash Sahoo	182616100058
Harsh Kumar Patel	182616100059
Abinash Dash	182616100060
Bijaylaxmi Barik	182616100061
G. Prasant Kumar	182616100062
Asutosh Parida	182616100063
Balakrishna Gouda	182616100064
Pradip Kumar Bera	182616100065
Sk Shoaib Alli	182616100066
Sandip Giri	182616100067
Subhadip Das	182616100068
Hafijul Islam	182616100069
Purusottam Sahu	182616100021
Devashish Kumar	182616100022
K. Monish Achary	182616100023
Dilip Palatasingh	182616100024
Saswat Padhy	182616100025
Pritam Pradhan	182616100026
Kishore Sabar	182616100027
Devi Prasad Rath	182616100028
Deepak Gouda	182616100029
Abhishek Mohanty	182616100030
Sudhansu Khillar	182616100031
Jageswar Parida	182616100032



	ENTROPOLISES C.
Sworaj Patra	182616100033
Rajesh Kumae Ranjit	182616100034
Jaya Prakash Sahoo	182616100035
Chandan Khadanga	182616100036
Chandrakanta Naik	182616100037
Aditya Padhi	182616100038
G. Shivani	182616100039
Sachin Panigrahi	182616100040
Santosh Pradhan	182616100041
Kulamani Rana	182616100042
Prasanta Mandal	182616100043
Supriya Panda	182616100044

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR