

Inter Department Cricket Championship, Rayagada

Date: 1st November 2018

At CUTM, Rayagada, a Cricket competition was held between the boy's hostels on 1st November 2018. The audience stands were completely full, and the cricket field had been beautifully decorated to honor the event. The occasion began with the players being introduced by Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor, and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy. Participants from several boys' hostels played very well indeed. The opening batters performed admirably and gave their team a strong start, but after losing the first two wickets, the entire batting order collapsed like a house of cards. When they joyfully held the Champion's trophy in their hands, the winning hostel's excitement knew no bounds. As a token of appreciation for their efforts, the second-place hostel team also received awards and gifts. Dr. Chandana Adhikari, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, concluded the occasion with a motivational speech and the Vote of Thanks.



Cricket team in the Rayagada campus





Inter Department Cricket Championship, Rayagada

Date: 1st November, 2018

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

Md. Arbas Akram	182616100056
Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	182616100057
Kirti Prakash Sahoo	182616100058
Harsh Kumar Patel	182616100059
Abinash Dash	182616100060
Bijaylaxmi Barik	182616100061
G. Prasant Kumar	182616100062
Asutosh Parida	182616100063
Balakrishna Gouda	182616100064
Pradip Kumar Bera	182616100065
Sk Shoaib Alli	182616100066
Sandip Giri	182616100067
Subhadip Das	182616100068
Hafijul Islam	182616100069
Sushant Kumar	182616100045
Swayams Mohanty	182616100046
Jagannath Swain	182616100047
Mukesh Maharana	182616100048
Mohima Saha	182616100049
Astha Tirkey	182616100050
Vasundhara Bhagat	182616100051
Sitesh Kashyap	182616100052
Kiran Kumar Naik	182616100053
Priya Ranjan Behera	182616100054
Nayami Padal	182616100055
S. Sachin Prusty	182616100008
Pavel Nath	182616100009
Akash Patel	182616100010
Abhisek Sana	182616100011
Pabitra Sahu	182616100012
Abit Hota	182616100013
Jayanta Sarkar	182616100014
Kirtimayee Mallick	182616100015
Barsharani Nahak	182616100016
Subham Panda	182616100017
Manasmita Garadia	182616100018



Tukendra Jain	182616100019
Jayaprakash Sethy	182616100020
Purusottam Sahu	182616100021
Devashish Kumar	182616100022
K. Monish Achary	182616100023
Dilip Palatasingh	182616100024
Saswat Padhy	182616100025
Pritam Pradhan	182616100026
Kishore Sabar	182616100027
Devi Prasad Rath	182616100028
Deepak Gouda	182616100029
Abhishek Mohanty	182616100030
Sudhansu Khillar	182616100031

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR

Coordinator