

Inter department Kabaddi Championship, Rayagada Date: 3rd November 2018

The boys' and girls' Kabaddi Championship took place at CUTM, Rayagada, on November 3, 2018. The grounds had been exquisitely decorated to honor the event, and the audience stands were entirely full. The event started with the introduction of the players, after which Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy, delivered a speech on the kabaddi match. In her address, she said that one of the activities played to improve self-defense abilities and train quick reactions to attacks is kabaddi. With the goal of increasing students' physical stamina and quickness. Every student abided by the rules and played fairly. Watching the students was very exciting. Dr. Chandana Adhikari, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, thanked the distinguished visitor and staff for their attendance and expressed his gratitude while also praising the students for their impressive performance.



Students were given instruction before the start of the match





Inter department Kabaddi Championship, Rayagada Date: 3rd November, 2018

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...*



Participants list:

	r
Md. Arbas Akram	182616100056
Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	182616100057
Kirti Prakash Sahoo	182616100058
Harsh Kumar Patel	182616100059
Abinash Dash	182616100060
Bijaylaxmi Barik	182616100061
G. Prasant Kumar	182616100062
Asutosh Parida	182616100063
Balakrishna Gouda	182616100064
Pradip Kumar Bera	182616100065
Sk Shoaib Alli	182616100066
Sandip Giri	182616100067
Subhadip Das	182616100068
Hafijul Islam	182616100069
Sushant Kumar	182616100045
Swayams Mohanty	182616100046
Jagannath Swain	182616100047
Mukesh Maharana	182616100048
Mohima Saha	182616100049
Astha Tirkey	182616100050
Vasundhara Bhagat	182616100051
Sitesh Kashyap	182616100052
Kiran Kumar Naik	182616100053
Priya Ranjan Behera	182616100054
Nayami Padal	182616100055
S. Sachin Prusty	182616100008
Pavel Nath	182616100009
Akash Patel	182616100010
Abhisek Sana	182616100011
Pabitra Sahu	182616100012
Abit Hota	182616100013
Jayanta Sarkar	182616100014
Kirtimayee Mallick	182616100015
Barsharani Nahak	182616100016
Subham Panda	182616100017
-	



Manasmita Garadia	182616100018
Tukendra Jain	182616100019
Jayaprakash Sethy	182616100020
Purusottam Sahu	182616100021
Devashish Kumar	182616100022
K. Monish Achary	182616100023
Dilip Palatasingh	182616100024
Saswat Padhy	182616100025
Pritam Pradhan	182616100026
Kishore Sabar	182616100027
Devi Prasad Rath	182616100028
Deepak Gouda	182616100029
Abhishek Mohanty	182616100030
Sudhansu Khillar	182616100031

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR