

## Inter Department Football Championship, Rayagada

Date: 4th November 2018

The football championship was grandly organized by CUTM Rayagada on November 4th in an effort to promote sportsmanship and a healthy environment among the students. The distinguished guest Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy attended the event. The dignitaries spoke to the players after the introduction of the teams and encouraged them to demonstrate their talent in the true spirit of sportsmanship. Dr. Chandana Adhikari, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, kicked the ball to start the competition. Football teams took part with a lot of enthusiasm. The Rolling Trophy and medals were given to the winning team. The winning team also won medals and a trophy. The day was a wonderful learning opportunity for the students. Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray, director of sports, thanked the distinguished visitor and staff for their attendance and expressed his gratitude while also praising the students for their excellent performance.



A student involved in Football Championship







## Inter Department Football Championship, Rayagada

Date: 4th November, 2018

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



## Participants list:

	Τ
Puja Sarkar	180904120012
Raj Ratan	180904120001
Rudramani Rana	180904120008
Sidhartha Palo	180904120013
Soumya	180904120003
Ganapati Naveen Kumar	180904120004
Girija Padhan	180904120009
Jhunu Biswal	180904120007
Lilima Kumar	180904120011
Mamuni Sahu	180904120010
Bharat Sandha	180904100020
Biswaranjan Sahu	180904100003
Dhanurjaya Dandasena	180904100011
Dibakar Swain	180904100030
Duryodhan Sahu	180904100027
Gadadala Satish	180904100028
Ghanashyama Sabar	180904100004
Hrushikesh Padhi	180904100015
Ipsita Khadanga	180904100024
Kanha Putel	180904100017
Laxmi Jena	180904100002
Lili Bag	180904100034
Mahendra Mishra	180904100010
Nikahat Banu	180904100008
Nirupama Naik	180904100033
Priyadarshini Turuk	180904100031
Rajat Sahu	180904100026
Rasmita Mallick	180904100013
Ritusmita Panigrahi	180904100001
Rojalin Biswal	180904100035
Rosy Saraka	180904100018
Samuyel Limma	180904100021
Siba Panda	180904100014
Dinesh Sahu	180904110005
G Sriwali	180904110003
Jitendra Dash	180904110001
Priyanshu Gadtia	180904110002



Vasundhara Bhagat	182616100051
Sitesh Kashyap*	182616100052
Kiran Kumar Naik	182616100053
Priya Ranjan Behera	182616100054
Nayami Padal	182616100055
Md. Arbas Akram	182616100056
Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	182616100057
Kirti Prakash Sahoo	182616100058
Harsh Kumar Patel	182616100059
Abinash Dash	182616100060
Bijaylaxmi Barik	182616100061
G. Prasant Kumar	182616100062
Asutosh Parida	182616100063
Balakrishna Gouda	182616100064
Pradip Kumar Bera	182616100065
SK SHOAIB ALLI	182616100066
Sandip Giri	182616100067
Subhadip Das	182616100068
Hafijul Islam	182616100069

One

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR

Coordinator