

Inter Department 100 mtr Race Championship, Rayagada Date: 7th November, 2018

The CUTM, Rayagada hosted a 100-meter race championship for students on November 7, 2018. The university's playground was the site of the occurrences. As the major guests for this event, Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy were invited. The event witnessed considerable participation from the students. The vice chancellors address and the bell ringing signalled the start of the day's activities. The students then engaged in a 100-meter race with one another. The college's N.C.C. group also took part in the play, and they astounded the crowd with their skill ful performance. The vice chancellor of the university and the registrar distributed prizes to the participants after the events. In addition to thanking the distinguished guest and staff for their presence and expressing his gratitude, praised the children for theiroutstanding performance.



Student involve in 100 meter race



Inter Department 100 mtr Race Championship, Rayagada Date: 7th November, 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Participants list:

rarucipants list:	
Dinesh Sahu	180904110005
G Sriwali	180904110003
Jitendra Dash	180904110001
Priyanshu Gadtia	180904110002
Sushant Kumar	182616100045
Swayams Mohanty	182616100046
Jagannath Swain	182616100047
Mukesh Maharana	182616100048
Mohima Saha	182616100049
Astha Tirkey	182616100050
Vasundhara Bhagat	182616100051
Sitesh Kashyap	182616100052
Kiran Kumar Naik	182616100053
Priya RanjanBehera	182616100054
Nayami Padal	182616100055
Md. Arbas Akram	182616100056
Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	182616100057
Kirti Prakash Sahoo	182616100058
Harsh Kumar Patel	182616100059
Abinash Dash	182616100060
Bijaylaxmi Barik	182616100061
G. Prasant Kumar	182616100062

Asutosh Parida	182616100063
Balakrishna Gouda	182616100064
Pradip Kumar Bera	182616100065
Sk Shoaib Alli	182616100066
Sandip Giri	182616100067
Subhadip Das	182616100068
Hafijul Islam	182616100069
Purusottam Sahu	182616100021
Devashish Kumar	182616100022
K. Monish Achary	182616100023
Dilip Palatasingh	182616100024
Saswat Padhy	182616100025
Pritam Pradhan	182616100026

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR