

Inter Department 200 mtr Race Championship Date: 8th November 2018

The CUTM Rayagada organised a 200-meter event on November 8th. The celebration was held in the school's roomy playground. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy, were invited as well as the main guest. The employees and students were given access to a sizable makeshift seating area where they could relax and take in the day. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro gave a speech on sportsmanship before the day's activities started. At 10:00 am, the program began with an opening speech and the release of a flock of pigeons into the sky. The distinguished vice chancellor and registrar awarded prizes to the competitors. For both staff and students, the university had planned refreshments. Dr. Chandana Adhikari, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, concluded by thanking everyone for coming and showing support and congratulating the students on their outstanding work.



Student involve in 200 meter race





Inter Department 200 mtr Race Championship, Rayagada Date: 8th November 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...*



Participants list:

| SUBHAM PANIGRAHI | 212616100001 |
|---------------------------|--------------|
| ANKIT DASH | 212616100002 |
| SMUTEE REKHA KAUSALYA | 212616100003 |
| DIBYA RANJAN BEHERA | 212616100004 |
| KINTALI SRISHMA | 212616100005 |
| PRIYANKA CHOUDHURY | 212616100006 |
| PRIYANKA BARIK | 212616100007 |
| SACHIDANANDA BAG | 212616100008 |
| SANTHARSHI RANJAN | 212616100009 |
| M RENUKA | 212616100010 |
| PARTHA SARATHI BEHERA | 212616100011 |
| ANKIT BAL | 212616100012 |
| SANAT KARKARIA | 212616100013 |
| PREMANAND ROUT | 212616100014 |
| PRACHITESH SWAIN | 212616100015 |
| GEMBALI CHAITESWAR RAO | 212616100018 |
| PENIGUDULU BINOD | 212616100019 |
| BADRI NAYARAYAN DAS | 212616100020 |
| PUJA RANI SAHOO | 212616100021 |
| BIJAYA SABAR | 212616100022 |
| SAMEER NIMALPURI | 212616100023 |
| DUMPA VASAVI | 212616100024 |
| JYOTIRMAYEE PANIGRAHI | 212616100025 |
| KASTURI BEBARTA | 212616100026 |
| MEENAKHI TRIPATHY | 212616100027 |
| SUMIT KUMAR RANA | 212616100028 |
| SOURAVA DAS | 212616100029 |
| TAPASH BALA | 212616100030 |
| AJIT KUMAR PANDA | 212616100031 |
| DISHANT KUMAR BHOI | 212616100032 |
| MANASI SAHU | 212616100033 |
| BINAYAK SAHU | 212616100034 |
| N SWETHA SWACHIKA | 212616100035 |
| RAJESH KUMAR CHODHURY | 212616100036 |
| ANKIT BADRI DARSHAN PADHI | 212616100037 |
| DEEPAK KUMAR SABAT | 212616100038 |
| LOHIT KUMAR ROUT | 212616100039 |

On

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR