

400 mtr Race Championship, Rayagada Date: 9th November, 2018

On November 9th 2018, the CUTM Rayagada hosted a 400-meter competition. The huge school playground served as the venue for the celebration. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy, were also invited. The large temporary seating area was made available to the staff and students so they could unwind and enjoy the day. Before the day's events got underway, Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro delivered a speech to motivate the students for active participation. The programme kicked up at 11:00 am with an introductory address. The honourable vice chancellor and registrar gave the contestants prizes. Refreshments were planned by the University Staff and students. Dr. Chandana Adhikari, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, closed by expressing gratitude to everybody who attended, showed support, and offered congrats to the students.



Student involve in 400 meter race





400 <u>mtr</u> Race Championship, Rayagada Date: 9th November, 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management ų,

centurion university of technology and management

Participants list:

ŧ.

DINESH SAHU	180904110005
G SRIWALI	180904110003
JITENDRA DASH	180904110001
PRIYANSHU GADTIA	180904110002
BISWARANJAN SAHU	180904100003
DHANURJAYA DANDASENA	180904100011
DIBAKAR SWAIN	180904100030
DURYODHAN SAHU	180904100027
GADADALA SATISH	180904100028
GHANASHYAMA SABAR	180904100004
HRUSHIKESH PADHI	180904100015
IPSITA KHADANGA	180904100024
KANHA PUTEL	180904100017
LAXMI JENA	180904100002
LILI BAG	180904100034
MAHENDRA MISHRA	180904100010
NIKAHAT BANU	180904100008
NIRUPAMA NAIK	180904100033
PRIYADARSHINI TURUK	180904100031
RAJAT SAHU	180904100026

RASMITA MALLICK	180904100013
RITUSMITA PANIGRAHI	180904100001
ROJALIN BISWAL	180904100035
ROSY SARAKA	180904100018
SAMUYEL LIMMA	180904100021
SIBA PANDA	180904100014
SRINAYAN JENA	180904100023
SUDHANSU JENA	180904100012
SUJIT MOHAPATRA	180904100029
GADIPATI NAVEEN KUMAR	180904120004
GIRIJA PADHAN	180904120009
JHUNU BISWAL	180904120007
LILIMA KUMAR	180904120011
MAMUNI SAHU	180904120010
PUJA SARKAR	180904120012
RAJ RATAN	180904120001
RUDRAMANI RANA	180904120008

On

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR