

Inter Department High & long Jump Championship, Rayagada Date: 11th November, 2018

On November 11, 2018, the CUTM, Rayagada held a high jump and long jump competition for students. The incidents happened on the university's playground. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy were invited as the main guests for this function. The students participated in large numbers in the event. The vice chancellor's speech and the ringing of the bell announced the beginning of the day's events. Competitors in the high jump had cleared a horizontal bar that was positioned at specific heights without moving it. Rules were set for the high jump. The jumper dislodges the bar, hits the ground, or breaks the plane of the near edge of the bar before clearing, was considered as a failure. In a manner comparable to the long jump, students made a long horizontal jump. Students gave these sports their full attention. Following the events, prizes were given out to the participants by the university vice chancellor and the registrar. Dr. Chandana Adhikari, Assistant Professor in Chemistry, thanked the distinguished guest and staff for coming and expressed his gratitude while also appreciating the children for their amazing sportsmanship.



Student participated in High & long Jump





Inter Department High & long Jump Championship, Rayagada Date: 11th November, 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Maping Live. Engineering Communities.

Participants list:

1 artioiparite net:	
DINESH SAHU	180904110005
G SRIWALI	180904110003
JITENDRA DASH	180904110001
PRIYANSHU GADTIA	180904110002
SUSHANT KUMAR	182616100045
SWAYAMS MOHANTY	182616100046
JAGANNATH SWAIN	182616100047
MUKESH MAHARANA	182616100048
MOHIMA SAHA	182616100049
ASTHA TIRKEY	182616100050
VASUNDHARA BHAGAT	182616100051
SITESH KASHYAP	182616100052
KIRAN KUMAR NAIK	182616100053
PRIYA RANJANBEHERA	182616100054
NAYAMI PADAL	182616100055
MD. ARBAS AKRAM	182616100056
SOUMYA RANJAN PRADHAN	182616100057
KIRTI PRAKASH SAHOO	182616100058
HARSH KUMAR PATEL	182616100059

ABINASH DASH	182616100060
BIJAYLAXMI BARIK	182616100061
G. PRASANT KUMAR	182616100062
ASUTOSH PARIDA	182616100063
BALAKRISHNA GOUDA	182616100064
PRADIP KUMAR BERA	182616100065
SK SHOAIB ALLI	182616100066
SANDIP GIRI	182616100067
SUBHADIP DAS	182616100068
HAFIJUL ISLAM	182616100069
PURUSOTTAM SAHU	182616100021
DEVASHISH KUMAR	182616100022
K. MONISH ACHARY	182616100023
DILIP PALATASINGH	182616100024
SASWAT PADHY	182616100025
PRITAM PRADHAN	182616100026

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR