

Inter Department Discuss Throw & Shot-Put Championship, Rayagada Date: 12th November 2018

On November 12, 2018, CUTM Rayagada held a discussion on the throw and shot put championship in the playground. A student-written invocation song opened the show. It was followed by a dignitary's speech emphasizing the importance of students' involvement in physical activities for maintaining. The welcome remarks were delivered by the distinguished Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy. Other faculty members, attended the programme. More than 100 students took part in these activities. Both the faculty members and the students showed a tremendous degree of excitement. The Dr. Chandra Adhikari, Assistant Professor in Chemistry made the motion to adjourn.



Student involved in shot put championship





Inter Department Discuss Throw & Shot-Put Championship, Rayagada Date: 12th November 2018

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management

Participants list:

SUBHAM DEVASIS DASH	182616100001
AMAN KUMAR	182616100003
SARIPLI TARUN KUMAR	182616100004
LIPSA PATNAIK	182616100005
UMESH CHANDRA JENA	182616100006
ATANU SABYSACHI BAL	182616100007
S. SACHIN PRUSTY	182616100008
PAVEL NATH	182616100009
AKASH PATEL	182616100010
ABHISEK SANA	182616100011
PABITRA SAHU	182616100012
ABIT HOTA	182616100013
JAYANTA SARKAR	182616100014
KIRTIMAYEE MALLICK	182616100015
BARSHARANI NAHAK	182616100016
SUBHAM PANDA	182616100017
MANASMITA GARADIA	182616100018
TUKENDRA JAIN	182616100019
JAYAPRAKASH SETHY	182616100020
PURUSOTTAM SAHU	182616100021
	1

DEVASHISH KUMAR	182616100022
K. MONISH ACHARY	182616100023
DILIP PALATASINGH	182616100024
SASWAT PADHY	182616100025
PRITAM PRADHAN	182616100026
KISHORE SABAR	182616100027
DEVI PRASAD RATH	182616100028
DEEPAK GOUDA	182616100029
ABHISHEK MOHANTY	182616100030
SUDHANSU KHILLAR	182616100031
JAGESWAR PARIDA	182616100032
SWORAJ PATRA	182616100033
RAJESH KUMAE RANJIT	182616100034
JAYA PRAKASH SAHOO	182616100035
CHANDAN KHADANGA	182616100036
CHANDRAKANTA NAIK	182616100037
ADITYA PADHI	182616100038
G. SHIVANI	182616100039

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR