

Debate competition on International Anti-Corruption Day, Rayagada Date: 9th December, 2018

The purpose of International Anti-Corruption Day, which is commemorated on December 9th, 2018, is to increase public awareness of corruption and the contribution that the Convention makes to preventing and combatting it. "A nation will become great when reservation, suggestion, and corruption are abolished." Therefore, corruption needs to be eradicated, and awareness of it needs to start at a very young age. In universities, this day was observed by students. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor and Associate Professor Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhy, Dept. of Pharmacy delivered an educational address on "corruption," and all of our university's students made a commitment to work toward a future in which there is no corruption. Students took part in a debate competition extremely enthusiastically. Finally, Mr. Deepankar Rath, the CSR coordinator, brought the event to a close with a vote of appreciation.



Student involved in Debate competition on International Anti-Corruption Day







DEBATE COMPETITION ON INTERNATIONAL ANTI CORRUPTION DAY, CENTURION UNIVERSITY, RAYAGADA

Date: 9th December, 2018

Organized by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...



Participants list:

182616100001
182616100003
182616100004
182616100005
182616100006
182616100007
182616100008
182616100009
182616100010
182616100011
182616100012
182616100013
182616100014
182616100015
182616100016
182616100017
182616100018
182616100019
182616100020
182616100021
182616100022
182616100023
182616100024
182616100025
182616100026
182616100027
182616100028
182616100029
182616100030
182616100031
182616100032
182616100033
182616100034
182616100035
182616100036
182616100037
182616100038
182616100039



Sachin Panigrahi	182616100040
Santosh Pradhan	182616100041
Kulamani Rana	182616100042
Prasanta Mandal	182616100043
Supriya Panda	182616100044
Sushant kumar	182616100045
Swayams Mohanty	182616100046
Jagannath Swain	182616100047
Mukesh Maharana	182616100048
Mohima Saha	182616100049
Astha Tirkey	182616100050
Vasundhara Bhagat	182616100051
Sitesh Kashyap	182616100052
Kiran Kumar Naik	182616100053
Priya Ranjan Behera	182616100054
Nayami Padal	182616100055
Md. Arbas Akram	182616100056
Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	182616100057
Kirti Prakash Sahoo	182616100058
Harsh Kumar Patel	182616100059
Abinash Dash	182616100060
Bijaylaxmi Barik	182616100061
G. Prasant Kumar	182616100062
Asutosh Parida	182616100063
Balakrishna Gouda	182616100064
Pradip Kumar Bera	182616100065
SK SHOAIB ALLI	182616100066
Sandip Giri	182616100067
Subhadip Das	182616100068
Hafijul Islam	182616100069



Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR