

Debate competition on Utkal Diwas, Rayagada Date: 1st April 2019

Every year on April 1, Utkal Divas or Utakala Dibasha is observed to commemorate the creation of the Odisha state following a fight to be recognized as an independent state. Odisha was a part of the Bengal presidency during the British administration, which included the modern-day states of Bihar, West Bengal, and Odisha. On behalf of this occasion, a debate competition was organized by CUTM, Rayagada. Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro, Professor gave a heartfelt tribute to the great architects of Odisha and remembered the art and heritage of Utkal Pradesh as well as served as the judge for the competition. Students participated very actively in the debate and place the point in favor and against the topic. Certificates of merit were given away to the winning participants. Mr. Deepankar Rath, the CSR-in charge coordinated the glorious ceremony and accorded vota e of thanks to the staff, and students, and concluded the program.



Utkal Diwas celebration





Debate competition on Utkal <u>Diwas</u>, Rayagada Date: 1st April, 2019

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...*



Participants list:	
AYAN SIRCER	192616100003
SUMAN ROY	192616100004
ABINASH BISWAS	192616100005
SUMANTA KUMAR BEHERA	192616100006
P.GOPAL KRISHNA	192616100007
SMRUTI B SMARANIKA	192616100008
SOUMYA RANJAN MARTHA	192616100009
SAJIB BISWAS	192616100010
SHUSHRUTA KUMAR DAS	192616100011
ALOK DAS	192616100012
SANJAY KU CHAKRABARTTY	192616100013
GUPTESWAR BANUA	192616100014
RITIK RANJAN PANDA	192616100015
NAKULA NAIK	192616100016
NISHIKANTA BISWAL	192616100017
ABHISEKH GOLAPI	192616100018
BIJAYA SEKHAR PATRA	192616100019
PRAVEEN PATNANA	192616100020
ASHUTOSH KARA	192616100021
SUSANTA KUMAR HIYAL	192616100022
HIMANSU PATTAYAT	192616100023
PRAMOD KUMAR PANI	192616100024
PRADOSH RANJAN PRADHAN	192616100025
GOURAV RANJAN PANDA	192616100026
RAMESH MAJHI	192616100027
NITISH KU BEJ	192616100028
SOUMYA RANJAN DASH	192616100029
SUBHASREE JENA	192616100030
JUGARI GOMANGO	192616100031
PANKAJ KHORA	192616100032
RAKESH SAHU	192616100033
KAMADEBA MAJHI	192616100034
SANMAYA SAMANTARA	192616100035
KARTIK KUMAR BAG	192616100036
SITAKANTA MAJHI	192616100037
LOHIT NAIK	192616100038
PREMIKA RAITA	192616100039



Exposuring Columnities	
ANKIT DHALI	192616100040
JAJATI SABAR	192616100041
DEEPAK KUMAR RATNALU	190904120001
K SRINIVASU	190904120005
MANAS RANA	190904120002
NIHARIKA DEHURI	190904120004
RAJESH MAJHI	190904120003
ANIL PANI	190904100002
ANKITA DASH	190904100001
ASHUTOSH PANIGRAHY	190904100007
CHANDANA NAYAK	190904100003
CHINMAY DAS	190904100013
CHINMAYEE TANDI	190904100004
JATIN PATRO	190904100006
K SAI ALEKHYA	190904100005
MANAS RANJAN SAHU	190904100011
MANOJ KUMAR SAHOO	190904100009
NIKITA DAS	190904100014
NIRUPAMA NAIK	190904100010
PRATIKSHYA PRIYADARSINI	190904100012
SUMAN GOUDA	190904100015
UPENDRA PRADHAN	190904100008

Deepankar Rath In charge- CSR

Coordinator