

Inter Branch Cricket Championship (men) Bhubaneshwar

Dated: 08/02/2020

It was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of Centurion University take part and in the final match Bhubaneswar Campus won the winner trophy from Paralakhemundi Campus.



Some photographs of Inter Campus Sports meet Cricket Championship (men)

Participants list:

Sl. No.	NAME	Regs. No.
1.	KAMESH CHANDRA NAYAK	170301190015
2.	SHUBHAM RAJ	170301190016
3.	VISHAL KUMAR SINGH	170301190018
4.	SUJIT KUMAR ROUT	180301160003
5.	SANYASH CHANDRA BHAGAT	180301160004
6.	SIBASUNDAR MIRDA	180301160005

7.	UJJWAL KUMAR PRASAD	180301160006
8.	PRABHU PRASAD DAS	180301160007
9.	SOUMYA RANJAN RANA	190301160006
10.	SARAS RAM DASH	190301160007



Inter Branch Cricket Championship (men)

Bhubaneshwar

Date: 8th February 2019

Chief Guest Vice chancellor, Dr. Supriya Pattanayak Registrar, Dr. Anita Patro

Organised by Centurion University of Technology and Management Bhubaneshwar

centurion university of technology and management *Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...*

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports Signature of Coordinator