

Inter Campus sports meet Tennis Championship (men) Bhubaneswar

Dated: 23/11/2019

It was organized by Centurion University Bhubaneswar Campus where three different campuses of Centurion University take part and in the final match Paralakhemundi Campus won the winner trophy from Vizag Campus.

Some photographs of Inter Campus sports meet Tennis Championship



(men)



Participants List:

Sl. No.	NAME	Regd. No.
1.	ROMIT SWAIN	190301120007
2.	SOURAV DHALI	190301120008
3.	PRATIK BOSE	190301120009
4.	SAGAR DEY	190301120012
5.	ASHUTOSH MOHAPATRA	190301120013
6.	PRIYANJEETA SAHU	180301120080
7.	CHHABILAL DURGA	180301120081
8.	ZOHAAR BABASIRI HEMBRAM	180301120082

2:

Dr. Rabi Narayan Routray Director of Sports

Signature of Coordinator